Here’s my new blog with my personal style! You are going to see many different fashions and outfits here. My outfits might be nerdy, geeky, gory, horror, posh, elegant, fantasy, dark or just plain silly. Heck, I might even combine some of those. ūüėČ

To check out my earlier posts, visit V.I.C.’s and V.I.P.’s, where the lovely BabyBlue25 Tizzy and Verifine showed me the ways of blogging.

My first post on the new blog includes NEW poses from PoseME. I am featuring three new poses that are out right now along with a few exclusive {Frost} event items!

ImageWalk With Me by PoseME Poses *TYVM!*

ImageBaby I got you by PoseME Poses *TYVM!*

ImagePark Side by PoseME Poses *TYVM!*


Selene’s Outfit (on left)

Skin:

:unBra:¬†–¬†Mirage – C69 – M9

Hair:

Exile::¬†–¬†Pictures of you¬†NEW!!¬†

Eyes:

IKON РSpectral eyes РStarfall 

Shoes:

>.H.C.< РSharon heels with hud 1.5

Bodysuit:

[LF] РWhisper Bodysuit РDark Grey NEW!! @ {Frost}

Accessories

Tattoos:

.:TAOX:.– Hands Crown/Bang Bang – Slink Hand Applier only

Piercings:

Cute Poison¬†–¬†Agelast Piercings¬†NEW!!¬†@¬†{Frost}

Belly Chain:

<-Puncture-> РBelly Chain РDime

Rings:

RO РFamous РSilver

[7891.] РPoly rings РSilver

Nails:

KOSH РSlink Nail Appliers РOpaque Gloss  

Makeup:

Izzie’s¬†–¬†Irene Eyeliner

-Glam Affair-¬†– Cosmetics –¬†¬†Leah Lipstick 21

Freyja’s Outfit (on right)

Skin:

:unBra:¬†–¬†Bambi – C54 – E2

Hair:

Pollen РGiselle РBlack

Eyes:

IKON РDestiny eyes РOxidation  

Shoes:

>.H.C.< РQuinn NEW!! 

Bodysuit:

[LF] РWhisper Bodysuit РWhite NEW!! @ {Frost}

Accessories

Piercings:

[MANDALA]¬†–¬†Pierced elf ears – Ver2¬†NEW!!

Rings & Necklace & Bracelet:

MG РPositano Night Jewel V.2 Ring & Necklace РSilver

[7891.] РEmiss rings РSilver

**RE** РRevox Eternity Couple Bracelet

Nails:

Action Nails РEmpty

Makeup:

[PF] РGlossy pout lipsticks РDeep Red

Thank yous:

To BabyBlue25 Tizzy and my sister Verfine for helping me get my start and teaching me the secrets of blogging.

To Alex Mode for her friendship, support and for creating this awesome new page for me.

To my sister¬†Gala for the guidance, support, friendship and laughs ‚̧

To my Mamma and Mapa for the accepting and loving me. I wouldn’t have made it this far without either of you! ‚̧

To Freyja for being my partner in blogging this round!

“You stood by me
You didn’t play me, you didn’t doubt me”

– Chris Brown feat Aaliyah “Don’t Think They Know”

