I’m very excited about this outfit, well because I’m obviously a very avid Batman fan. So when new Batman affiliated products are released, I’m usually first in line for them. I’ve got new goodies for you with items featured from elska, D-Style, {Oh My Gacha}{Kustom9} and {Suicide Dollz} .

I don’t want to change. I think I might just wear this for a few days. Why? Because it’s Batman.

ImageAbove pose by *PosESion* : Deadly Set : 9 NEW!! @ {Kustom9}

ImageImage

Skin: Izzie’s : Irene Skin : Natural

Hair: [LeLutka] : Evilly : Pitch : NEW!! 

Eyes: .r.M. : Ethereal Eyes : Abyss

Shoes: [Diktator] : Punk : Black

Top: D-Style : Desteny Top w/ Hud NEW!!

Boy Shorts: D-Style : Boy Shorts 03 NEW!! also includes Phat Azz applier

Tattoos: elska : Holy Guacamole! NEW!! also includes Phat Azz applier

Slink Hand Tattoos: GurngeInk : Bad (Right) Girl (Left) NEW!! @ {Oh My Gacha}

Face Tattoo: Nox. : No Angel NEW!! @ {Suicide Dollz}

Gloves: Razor/// : Venus Arm Warmers: Stone NEW!! @ {Oh My Gacha}

Nails: ~*By Snow~* : Slink Nail Appliers : Fashionable Black

Eyebrow Concealer: {Anatomy} : Eyebrow concealer

Eyebrows: “tSg” : Miss Sassy Brow : Black

Eyeliner: [Buzz] : Essentials : Smokey Royale Liner NEW!! @ {Kustom9}

Lip Balm: [Buzz] : Essentials : Classics : Burgandy NEW!! @ {Kustom9}

