In the next couple of weeks, you are going to see lots of exciting new items posted. I’ve already got quite a few outfits in mind with the new goodies I’ve picked up.

In this post, I will be featuring poses from the new  Cheerleader pack from PoseME, which includes 20 poses. I will also be featuring a new dress from D-Style and new sneakers collab from Latreia&D-Style. I love this dress, especially when I pair it with the new Idol sneakers. It just meshes well together in my opinion. Throw in these super cute cheerleader poses and I am having myself a good ol’ time in my bedroom, jamming out to Hanson.

Weird Blog Cheer17

Cheerleader Pack Pose 17

Werid Blog Cheer13Werid Blog Cheer9

Cheerleader Pack Pose 13 & 9

Weird Blog Cheer5Weird Blog Cheer19

Cheerleader Pack Pose 5 & 19

Skin: Izzie’s : Irene Skin : Natural

Hair: Exile:: Stray Wishes: Light Blondes 

Eyes: IKON : Destiny Eyes : Midnight

Shoes: Latreia/D-Style : Idol Sneakers : Plain Hud NEW!! Comes in four different huds!

Dress: D-Style : Heydra Dress 07 NEW!!

Leg Pouch: -DRD- : Fully Loaded : Rare (Gacha)

Necklace: MG : Sparkly Rocker : Open Heart

Slink Hand Tattoos: GurngeInk : Fear (Right) More (Left) NEW!! @ {Oh My Gacha}

Nails: ~*By Snow~* : Slink Nail Appliers : Fashionable Black

Eyeliner: [Buzz] : Essentials : Royale Liner NEW!! @ {Kustom9}

Lip Balm: [Buzz] : Essentials : Classics : Cherry NEW!! @ {Kustom9}

“So you don’t stand out. But you don’t fit in. Weird.”

