I’m a nerd, I’m a geek, I’m a gamer. Have been since I first laid my hands on my Famicom.

PC or console? Both. Why? Because for me, some games are just better on certain platforms.

I had been planning a gamer blog for a few weeks now, then I saw the new exclusive tattoo “Counting Stars” from elska for {The Boobies Show}.  It worked perfectly with all the items I had already picked out for my outfit from [geek.], Cute PoisonLatreia and D-Style.

Once I got the outfit together, I decided to go look for a more gamer themed place to take pictures at. Then I found The 8-bit Area. I had so much fun. I ended up jumping from platform to platform until I got to the castle. But be careful, there are deathtraps.

Nrrd Grrl Blog 1

Pose: .[ pose+ivity ]. : Lorde 3

Nrrd Grrl Blog 2

Pose: .[ pose+ivity ]. : Hannah 1

Skin: Izzie’s : Irene Skin : Natural

Hair: [geek.] : Gamer : Leftovers : In My Closet : Rare  NEW!! {Oh My Gacha}

Eyes: IKON : Spectral Eyes : Starfall

Shoes: Latreia/D-Style : Idol Sneakers : Kawaii Hud

Pants: D-Style : Slim Jeans Pale Purple

Belt: [geek.] : L33t Belt : Funburst

Tattoos: elska : Counting Stars NEW!! only @ {The Boobies Show} TYVM!!!

Necklace: Cute Poison : Gamer Necklace

Belly Piercing: <-Puncture-> – Gemstone Navel Piercing

Facial Piercings: Cute Poison : Stellar Piercings

Ring: [geek.] : 8bit Mystery Ring : Green

Ring: [geek.] : 8bit Shroom Ring : Teal

Nails: [Virtual/Insanity] : Slink Nail Appliers : Jap #1

Eyeliner: [Buzz] : Essentials : Smokey Royale Liner

“Never bring a hammer to a gun fight”

