With so many events going on over the last week or two, I’ve managed to grab up a few things that I absolutely adore.

I just can’t say enough about this outfit. I love everything about it. The *Milk* Hair, well I just fell for it and she just keeps pumping out more! I’ve already got a couple of other styles ready to go for other outfits! The REIGN. heels, drool! I was lucky enough to pick up a few pairs of the heels and the *Milk* Hair before they at sold out at {Project Limited}. There are other colors in the hair and heels still available. The shirt from The Secret Store compliments the Verifine Skirt from D-Style and the fingerless gloves from -Utopiah- go perfectly with them both!

To top it off, Lara Hurley came out with a new skin, Evon. I just had to have it. I have a few other skins from Lara Hurley and adore them. I can wear the Evon and Lina skins as much as I want because they have Phat Azz appliers now!!

I tried out the lovely new “Chaise Lounge Sofa” from PoseMe. It comes with 20 different female poses and can seat up to 3 avatars. It comes in 8 different styles to fit everyone’s needs. I chose the vintage sofa because I just loved the overall design. The poses are beautiful and seductive. Definitely a must have.

Highs&Lows Final Blog 1  Highs&Lows Final Blog 2  Highs&Lows Final Blog 3 Highs&Lows Final Blog 4 Highs&Lows Final Blog 5 Highs&Lows Final Blog 6

Sofa/Poses: PoseMe : Chaise Lounge Sofa : 8 styles available!

Skin: Lara Hurley : Evon Skin : Pale : NEW!!!

Eyes: .tsg. : Galaxy Eyes : Silver NEW!! @ {Cosmetic Fair Winter Edition}

Hair: *Milk* Hair : Oh Lorde : Blondes : NEW!! {Project Limited} [SOLD OUT]

Top: The Secret Store : Mary Pleated Shirt : Carbon : NEW!! {Collabor88}

Skirt: D-Style :  Verifine Mini Skirt : 09

Panties: Gawk! :  Black Highwaist Damask Panties

Gloves: -Utopiah- :  My Black Symbolic Fingerless Gloves : Lightning : NEW!! {Project Limited}

Heels : REIGN. : Buckled Pumps : Solid Black/Silver Buckle : For Slink High Feet : NEW!! {Project Limited} [SOLD OUT]

Bow: (AMD) :  Spiked Bow : Free Gift!

Earrings: [MG] : Love Heart : Black

Ring: [MG] : 9mm Joli Petite Fatal : Silver

Lip Balm: [Buzz] : Essentials : Barbie

Tattoos: .Identity. : Indica : NEW!! {The AZZ Show}

“Getting high to disguise my lows!”