In today’s post, I am featuring poses from a *new* pose company called [Royal Intentions]. I’m a new blogger for them and happy to be! I’ve got all 5 poses to show you from their *new* Pose pack 2. I felt so so sensual with these poses that I actually went out and purposely put together and outfit just for these poses. They are stunning and I can’t wait to see what else comes next!

I love this *new* hair from Truth. It just went beautifully with this *new* dress from Tee*fy, available at {Collabor88}. I’m still rockin’ the REIGN. heels because I’m just head over heels for them.

Skin Royal Intentions Pose Pack 2 Skin Blog 2

Poses: [Ri] : Pose Pack 2 : Poses 1-5 (Left to Right) : NEW!!! : TYVM!!!

Skin: Lara Hurley : Evon Skin : Pale : NEW!!!

Eyes : IKON : Promise Eyes : Dune : NEW!! @ {FaMESHed}

Hair: Truth Hair : Esperanza : NEW!! 

Dress: Tee*fy : Julianna Fluffy Dress : White : NEW!! {Collabor88}

Heels : REIGN. : Buckled Pumps : White/Silver Buckle : For Slink High Feet : NEW!! {Project Limited} [SOLD OUT]

Eye Liner : [Buzz] : Essentials : Royale Liner

Nails : Orc Inc. : Glitter Set 2 : Slink Nail Appliers for Fingernails and Toenails

