I’m a little behind from last week, so you’re gonna get quite a few blogs out of me this week!*
*pending RL emergencies, natural disasters, and/or alien invasions

I’ve been trying to find the perfect items to go with this *Milk* Hair for, oh maybe a week or so now. I’ve changed my outfit with it so many times until I came upon the new Smoking Icon shirt from DAPPA. I went with Kurt but oh I had a difficult time choosing between him, Leo, Brad, Johnny and River. 90’s teenage crush mode activate!!  These new pants from D-Style are an exclusive at the Style Icon Fair that starts Feb. 7! I’ll be giving you all the LM after Feb. 7, no worries.

There are so many different vapes available from Reckless at the Men’s Only Gacha but I thought the “Fuck You” Vape went with this particular outfit perfectly. I absolutely love it!

These poses are from the pack 3 of [Ri] pose packs. I’m in the process of putting together the perfect outfit for pose pack 4, which will be featured later this week!

NotGonnaCrack Blog

Poses: [Ri] : Pack 3

Skin: Lara Hurley : Evon : Pale
Hair: *Milk* Hair : Holes in My Sweater NEW!! Suicide Dollz
Shirt: DAPPA : Smoking Icon : Black : Kurt NEW!! : TYVM!! ❤
Pants: D-Style : Tahara Jamila Pants : 4 NEW!! : @ Style Icon Fair (Starts Feb 7) : TYVM!! ❤
Eyes : IKON : Promise Eyes : Dune
Cosmetics: [Buzz] : Royale Liner & Essentials Lip Balm
Eyebrowstsg : Bad Bitch Brows
Anatomy : Eyebrow Cancellation
Tattoo: Reckless : Vengeful : Limited : N/A
elska : Feathers & Lace NEW!! : @ Jack or Jill Hunt : TYVM!! ❤
VapeReckless : Fuck You Vape : NEW!! @ Men’s Only Gacha : TYVM!! ❤
Piercing: Pekka : Radioactive Piercing

