VaLynch has just released this cute top and black leather skirt. Its beauty in all its simplest forms, accenting the right areas of your shape and giving off a sense of casual elegance.

I’ve added a new necklace from Cute Poision, which I absolutely love, as much as the “Gamer” edition necklace that I wore in my “Do the Mario” blog. This beautiful watch from Diamante will be available at the The Thrift Shop and these new killer heels from Latreia that will be available at the Style Icon Fair, both events starting tomorrow!

I promised you new poses from [Ri] with the perfect outfit and here they are! These poses give off so much attitude and strength, I knew only the right outfit would do them justice. I love love love the first pose. I mean, to me, it says “Come at me Bro,” which you just want to say to sooo many people in SL. Highly recommend these poses!

Just in case I forgot to mention, I’ve been a little behind the last week but I am a blogger for the Final Fantasy Fair, which starts tomorrow. Look for those blogs to start in the next two days!

Happy Shopping Everyone!!

Miss Jackson Blog

Poses : [Ri] : Pack 4 : NEW!! : TYVM!! ❤

Skin : :unBra: : Mirage : C48
Hair : Eater’s Coma : 40 : Noir
Top : VaLynch : Comme Des Lickdown : NEW!! : TYVM!! ❤
Bottom: 
VaLynch : Black Leather Skirt : NEW!! : TYVM!! ❤
Shoes : Latreia : Mylena Icon : Black NEW!! : @ Style Icon Fair (Starts Feb 7) : TYVM!! ❤
Eyes  : IKON : Ardent Eyes : Machine
Watch : Diamante : Queen of Heart Wrist Watch : NEW!! @ The Thrift Shop (Starts Feb 7) : TYVM!! ❤
Rings : Diamante : Eternity Black Diamonds : Bridal Set : TYVM!! ❤
Necklace : Cute Poision : Poison Necklace : Silver NEW!! @ Suicide Dollz
Piercing : <-Puncture-> : Monroe Piercing
Earrings : MG : Venice White Diamond Choker Set
Nails : ~*By Snow~* : Slink Nail Appliers : Fashionable Black

