Here’s my first outfit for the Final Fantasy Fair! It’s called Gabriel by Cain and as soon as I put the outfit together, I was reminded of Gabriel from the movie Constantine. A very androgynous role that I believe Tilda Swinton pulls off very convincingly.
I’ve discovered The Realm of Terra: Novus City and loved exploring this RP sim. I particularly loved this spot by the docks. Perfect for a picture.
Lots more outfits to come from the Final Fantasy Fair!

FFF Gabriel Blog 2

FFF Gabriel Blog 1

Poses: *PoseESioN* : Deadly Set

Skin: Lara Hurley : Lina : Tan
Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] : Vincent Hair : Basic Set : NEW!! Final Fantasy Fair West Entrance : TYVM!! ❤
Outfit : Cain : Gabriel Suit : Red : NEW!! @ Final Fantasy Fair West Entrance : TYVM!! ❤
Eyes : .Oh!Liv. : *Nobu* : Blood : NEW!! Final Fantasy Fair East Entrance : TYVM!! ❤
Cosmetics :
 .Oh!Liv. : *Misaki* : Blood : NEW!! @ Final Fantasy Fair  East Entrance : TYVM!! ❤
Lipstick: [Buzz] : Satin Lips : Classic Pack : NEW!!! @ Kustom9
Face Tattoo .Oh!Liv. : *Miqote* 2 : NEW!! @ Final Fantasy Fair East Entrance : TYVM!! ❤
Mouth Chain: POMPOSITY : Mouth Chain w/Gothic Cross : NEW!! : @ The Thrift Shop

