Today, I’m starting off with the simple, yet beautiful “Unfaithful” dress from Barely Legal Couture. I do like the way this dress shows off some skin but still covers up the goods. I chose to go with black because, it tends to go with most anything. I paired it with the new pair of wedges from *Reign. and the price is right for your wallet when you get quality this amazing!
I grabbed the new skin from .Atomic. and its just awesome. I had the toughest time choosing between tones because I just wanted them all! The [Buzz] makeup that I am completely obsessed with just goes on so smoothly with the Atomic skin.
I absolutely love short hairs on my avi for some reason and Exile:: has just released a short hairstyle I just had to have.
The new .random.Matter . accessories I picked up for this outfit are stunning.
I thought that this new tattoo from elska went perfectly with this outfit, its add to the otherworldly vibe that emanates off this outfit.
The cherry for this outfit is the *rare* Brains for Breakfast vape from Reckless. I’m a die hard Audrey Hepburn fan, have been since I was a kid and if you can name me one Audrey movie that isn’t common knowledge, I’ll love you forever. When I saw this, I squeeed! Its a exotic fusion of beauty and horror. I love it!!! I
Next few posts will be more geared towards the Final Fantasy Fair that is going on currently.
Enjoy your zombie fix tonight Walking Dead fans because it’s finally back!!

Unstable Blog

Poses: PoseMe : Leona Pack 1

Skin: .Atomic. : {Muse} : Honey : NEW!!
Hair : Exile:: : Lazy Summer Days : NEW!!
Dress : Barely Legal Couture : Unfaithful Mini Dress : Black : NEW!!TYVM!! ❤
Head Chains : .random.Matter . : Keelhauled Head Chains : Black : NEW!!!
Wrist Cuffs :
 .random.Matter . : Bastille Wrist Cuff : Black : NEW!!!
VapeReckless : Brains for Breakfast *Rare* : NEW!! @ The Big Show : TYVM!! ❤
Eyes : IKON : Promise Eyes : Storm : NEW!!!
Eyeliner : [Buzz] : Royale Liner
Lipstick : [Buzz] : Satin Lips : Classics Pack : NEW!!! @ Kustom9
Tattoo : elska : All Eyes on You : NEW!! : @ The Big ShowTYVM!! ❤
Shoes : *Reign. : Alee Wedge : Slink Feet High : Black : NEW!! : @ The Thrift Shop

Unstable Profile Image - PS Edit

