Loving these nautical tattoos from .Reckless. and elska. They are the perfect mix of romanticism and realism, in my opinion. They each tell a different story to me, possibly of love lost, won, or conquered. Whether that be love of the sea or a maiden, that’s for you to interpret.
Diamante is just pumping out all kinds of awesome accessories. They go with almost any outfit I can put together!
Have I mentioned I’m now a skin fiend? Oh yes, along with hair and shoes and every other thing this SL girl’s heart could want, I’m now addicted to skins. Absolutely adore this new skin from Glam Affair as much as my Atomic skin! So I’m pretty sure, you’ll be seeing me jump back and forth between them.

Orange County Girl Blog

Pose : .[ pose+ivity ]. : Gaga Pack

Skin : Glam Affair : Sylvia : America : NEW!!Collabor88
(Nose, Eyebrows, Lips are purchased in separate layers for Sylvia skin)
EyesIKON : Promise Eyes : Blush
HairExile : Perfect Promise : Naturals
TopForever Young : Juliana Zipped Top : NEW!! @ Silicone
ShortsPretty Liar : Jessica Shorts : Black : NEW!!
includes phat azz layer and jacket layer (not shown)
NecklaceDiamante On the Cross Jewelry Set NEW!! TYVM ❤
BraceletDiamante Bracelet Gacha : Swag : Rare : NEW!! TYVM!! ❤ @ The Thrift Shop 
Stomach Tattoo : .Reckless. : Refuse to Sink : NEW!! TYVM!! ❤ @ Suicide Dollz
Thigh Tattooelska : Anchors Away : NEW!! TYVM!! ❤ Suicide Dollz
Nail Polishelska  : Rainbowland : Starlight : NEW!! TYVM!! ❤
Shoes*Reign. : Alee Wedge : Slink Feet High : Black : NEW!! : @ The Thrift Shop

 

