So, lots of new stuff for you all, showing off more of my nerdy, geeky side.
First off, new collar dresses from DAPPA. Honestly, I had a hard time choosing which was my favorite because I loved so many of the designs available. I thought that the  :happyface: briefs went along with this blog perfectly, exposing just a little bit more geek in me.
I’ve topped these outfits off with these Batman themed boots from Barely Legal Couture and this awesome new tattoo from elska. Couldn’t wait to show you either of them, so here they are!!
Last but not least, I will be featuring furniture items in some of my blog posts from now on. I’ve just seen so many wonderful things in world and want to share them with you, along with my fashion style.
I’ve added in this cool little gaming system from  .: Standby Inc.. I haven’t seen anything quite like it in game before and just had to have it when I saw it.
Enjoy!

My Childhood Monster Blog

Pose : .[ pose+ivity ]. : Harley Pack

Gaming Set : .: Standby Inc. : Super Life Gaming Set
*Includes TV, controllers, A/V Cables, Adapter Unit, Super Life Console and Cubimon Cartridge

SkinGlam Affair : Sylvia : America : NEW!! @ Collabor88
(Nose, Eyebrows, Lips are purchased in separate layers for Sylvia skin)
Eyes : IKON : Promise Eyes : Storm
Hair : Truth : Lovers : Variety : NEW!!
Dress : DAPPA : Collar Dress : ABXY : NEW!! TYVM ❤
Briefs : :happyface: : Dummy Briefs : Dark Grey : NEW!! TYVM ❤
Tattoo : elska : Always : NEW!! TYVM!! ❤ Suicide Dollz
Shoes : Barely Legal Couture : Derange Long Boots : KC & Batman : NEW!! TYVM ❤


