With all kinds of new events opening up, I’ve got lots of new goodies to show you!
I’ve gone a little different in my outfit today, throwing in a little more color than my usual monotone outfits. Hey, I love solid colors because they are simplistic yet beautiful but when I get that itch for some color, watch out!

Today, I started with this cute ass skirt from Reckless (available at the Whore Couture Fair now) and just built my outfit from there. With so many colors to choose from, I went with on of my favs. I dug in my inventory and matched it with my HolliPocket string kini set. Then I slipped on my new, absolutely gorgeous bubble heels from The Sugar Garden with the stripper bank add-on, available at the WCF too! Loved how it all went together.

Dappa will have a new gacha coming up with sunglasses at the Luck of the Irish Gacha. I thought the watercolor set went so well with the whole look. I’ve added the Kush bone krusher ring from Reckless (available at Luck of the Irish Gacha, March 12th), to go along with my Peacebloom tattoos from elska. I’ve been itching to find the right outfit to show these particular tattoos off to you! 

I’ve got two beautiful new tattoos to share with you from elska. First is the Atmashakti chest tattoo and that is available at the Big Show today! The second is a slink hand tattoo called Triskelion. The slink hand tattoos and rare tattoo gachas will be available starting March 12th at the Luck of the Irish Gacha.

Lastly, I’ve got two new poses for you from posetivity. The first pose is from the Monroe pack and the second is from the Femme Fatale pack. Both are great and available at WCF!

Sleepless Blog

Selene’s Look :
POSES.[ pose+ivity ]. : Monroe and Femme Fatale Pack *NEW* @ (Whore Couture Fair 3)

SKIN : Atomic  Muse – Honey  
HAIR : Clawtooth : Girl Trouble : ForRealTeal  : *NEW* @ (The Arcade)

BIKINI : HolliPocket : String Kinis : Set 8
SKIRT : 
.Reckless. : Glitchy Tutu : Aqua : *NEW* @ (Whore Couture Fair 3) ❤
SHOES: The Sugar Garden : Bubble Heels v.2 : White :  With Stripper Bank Add-on : *NEW* @ (Whore Couture Fair 3)  *Must have Slink High Feet

SUNGLASSES : DAPPA : Nerdies : Watercolor : Submission *NEW* @ (Luck of the Irish Gacha) Opens March 12!!
RING : .Reckless. : Bone Krusher : Kush : *NEW* @ (Luck of the Irish Gacha) Opens March 12th!!
NECKLACES : Maxi Gossamer : Sparkly Rocker : Group All
BRACELETS : [EY:NO] : Mess Bangles : Silver
SEPTUM RING : .random.Matter. : Rasputina Septum Ring : Silver *NEW*
EARS/EARRINGS : Mandala – Taper Ears
BLUNT : [NikotiN] : Joint : Blunt ❤

UPPER BODY TATTOO : elska : Atmashakti w/Lola appliers : *NEW* @ (The Big Show) Opens Today!!
BACK THIGH TATTOOS : elska : Peacebloom *NEW* ❤
HAND TATTOOS
elska : Triskelion : Slink Hand Applier : *NEW* @ (Luck of the Irish Gacha) Opens March 12th!!
LIPSTICK : Pink Acid : Dolly Dolly Lip Gloss : Metallic Merlot : *NEW*
NAILS : elska : All The Nails! Gacha : Royal : Bling ❤

MESH BODY PARTS WORN
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH BREASTS : Lolas : Tango Mirage
MESH FEET : Slink Female Feet High

