Hello wonderful readers! Sorry for my break but I was a klutz and hurt my wrist&shoulder pretty badly a little over a week ago. Since my arm is still healing it will take time to catch up and put out blog posts but I am very eager to get started. The last week of non-blogging…I’ve been going crazy with outfit ideas and I can’t wait to share them all with you. I’d like to take this opportunity to apologize to my awesome sponsors for my lack of posting and that it may take time for me to catch up. So bare with me as I chicken peck my way through these next few posts. HAHA!

PoseME has produced another awesome piece of posing bliss furniture. It comes with 2 couples poses and 7 male/female sit positions.It’s a Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fair exclusive!

So I’ve got some 100 Block exclusives for you from elska and Reckless! I’ve been digging this look lately…its dark and beautiful. This outfit can be seen as innocent from one angle and provocative from another. These shorts from elska are just too frickin adorable. Alex has really outdone herself!! I had the hardest time choosing a set I preferred but this one felt right today. She’s even got a special Starry Eyed edition that will be available to elska group members only! The tattoo I’m donning is from Reckless and is definitely inspiring. I love the sleeves and when I put on my Boom top with it, it accentuated the skull perfectly and created an epic centerpiece for my outfit.

I’ve got a couple of new items from Diamante to share with you. I’m wearing the Dignity double nose rings and diamond tipped French slink enhancement nail appliers. Love the details these add to my overall look.

I splurged and got these new heels from VinCue at the Big Show. I knew I wanted them when I first saw them and when I was putting this outfit together, knew they would go perfectly with it.

And then the hair…oh the hair. Spellbound…I want all the hairs and one day I will have them. The store is even located on sim that’s named after the island I grew up on. Gave me sooo many smiles and goosebumps!! So until then, I’ve grabbed a couple that I really adore. The first being the medusa hair. I’ve already stated before that I’m a huge fan of short hair. I have really long hair in real life and short hair has always appealed to me but looks awful on me. LOL. My compensation is second life, where I get to where all the hairs I want without fear of an awful permanent haircut.

I’ve also included a more in-depth edited version of the Glitterburps pose close-up. I’m learning new options in PS and wanted to share this picture with you all. If you have any tips or comments, please let me know.

So there’s my first outfit, as I catch up on all the awesome things I have to show you. Thank you for continuing to support me! ❤

She's the kind of girl you want so much it makes you sorry blog2

She's the kind of girl you want so much it makes you sorry blog1

She's the kind of girl you want so much it makes you sorry Profile edit

SOFA :   POSEME Poses  The Sofa Chair *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair)
INDIVIDUAL STANDING POSE : Glitterburps Eilfie *NEW*
SHAPE
 : {Anatomy}
SKIN : League Erin : Pale Normal *included lipstick and eyebrow layers worn
EYES :
 Dead Apples Striking Eyes : Earthy Blue
HAIR : Spellbound Medusa *NEW*
TOP : BOOM Hello Girl Ruffle Top : Sugar 
SHORTS :
 elska  Dat Booty Shorts *NEW* @ (The 100 Block)
HEELS : VinCue  Lolee Plats for Slink high feet : Raven *NEW* @ (The Big Show)
TATTOO : Reckless Life *NEW*@ (The 100 Block)  ❤
HAIRBOW :
The Sugar Garden Crowned Jewel Hairbow : Black
PEIRCINGS : Diamante Dignity double nose piercing *NEW* ❤
TEETH : ILLMATIC The Perfect Teeth
LASHES : Mon Cheri  “Falsies” Eyelash
EYELINER : Buzzeri Royale Liner
NAILS : Diamante Diamond tipped French Slink Nail Appliers*NEW* ❤
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands : Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female High Feet

