Hi everyone! I’m back with an exciting new outfit from D-Style that is featured at the 100 Block. The textures are awesome and the belt even includes a HUD.

I picked up this hair from MODA….let me just say, I love this HUD that comes with it. I was able to go with an Auburn base and add Brunette lowlights. Love love love this option!! Can’t wait to get more hair from there! I was even able to fit the Remarkable Oblivion Cat-A-Clysm Headphones on it perfectly. The details on the headphones are spectacular, down to the speakers. There is also a Rabbit ear version available as well!

My hand tattoos are one of the newest release items from elska. I don’t want to take it off!!! It’s something that I’ve been looking for, for a while now. I have a thing for knuckle tattoos…but they have to be good. I’ve purchased some from other creators in the past and never worn them other than the first fitting..with great disappointment. But Alex never ceases to amaze me with her creativity for new tattoos. Love Love Love this one!!

The eyes are new at the Cosmetics fair from The Sugar Garden and the new eyeliner I’m wearing is apart of a set called Aggressive Intentions and it’s the newest release from Lovely DisarrayThese are both growing to become some of the my favorite accessories!

Last but not least…the Pose Fair. It starts tomorrow, April 19th, at Noon. There are close to 100 stores to search through and you will not be disappointed. I’ve got tons of poses to show off and I’ll have some special guests joining me for some of those posts. I really can’t wait to show you all what idea I’ve come up with.

This particular post…called for more of a musical themed background so I was more than excited when I saw the Guitar set from Focus Poses at The Pose Fair. The stage was nice, big and came with 14 poses. It includes the stage, guitar, amp and pedal. The only issue I ran into is the glow setting for the lights on the side of the stage but that can be remedied by turning down your glow settings or finding a good windlight. Overall its a great pose piece and really helped represent this outfit.

Loving these new releases. There’s no fighting it…it all just goes so smoothly together.

Bad Company til the day I die Blog2Bad Company til the day I die Blog1

STAGE/POSES :   Focus Poses Guitar Set *includes guitar, stage, amp and pedal : *NEW* @ (The Pose Fair starting April 19th @ NOON)
SHAPE : {Anatomy}
SKIN : League Erin : Pale Normal *includes eyebrow layers worn
EYES :
 The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes : Green *NEW* @ (The Cosmetic Fair)
HAIR : MODA Lilah

TOP : D-Style Suki Tank w/HUD *NEW* @ (The 100 Block) ❤
PANTS :
 D-Style  Punky Pants w/Belt that includes HUD : Silver : *NEW* @ (The 100 Block) ❤
SHOES : Reign Asphyxia heels : Black Mamba *NEW* 

TATTOO : elska Highfield Knuckles *NEW* ❤
HEADPHONES : 
Remarkable Oblivion Cat-A-Clysm Headphones : Vanilla : *NEW* @ (FaMESHed)
PEIRCINGS : Diamante & Kink StarDust Chest & Facial Piercings : *NEW* ❤
NECKLACE :
Mandala Taiga Unisex Necklace : Full *NEW* (The Mens Dept)
LASHES : Mon Cheri  “Falsies” Eyelash

EYELINER : Lovely Disarray Agressive Intentions *NEW*
LIPSTICK : Pink Fuel Essential Reds : Deep Classic Red *NEW*

NAILS : Diamante Crossed Slink Nail Appliers*NEW* ❤
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands : Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female Mid Feet

