I have some exclusive items for you today from Krave Inc and the Pose Fair!

The Veronica 1 poses are a Pose Fair exclusive from POSEME  are well rounded and lovely. I’m really looking forward to working with POSEME‘s exclusive props for pose fair next, so be on the lookout for that post soon!

My shape is a new exclusive at Krave Inc and it’s from Zombie Suicide. I really thought that it reflected the look that I was aiming for and a very unique shape overall. I’ve also worn another ZS exclusive, the tentacle ring and I have to say I love the color changing hud along with the way the ring wraps around your finger.

I’ve got a couple of items from Geek. What can I say about them? Well first off, I love them. Pretty much anything that comes out from Geek I’m going to want. The screen on the belt is changeable with different sayings available. The necklace is just too adorable…down to the pixel hearts. Both of these items come in an array of colors.

My outfit is from Pimp My Sh!t and I’m really enjoying it. It does normally come with its own belt but I substituted my Geek belt to complete my overall look. The outfit does come with a texture changing HUD and the options for outfits you can create are endless. I went through a few variations of this outfit before I finally settled on one version to show you all. I paired it with Latreia‘s exclusive High Tops at Krave Inc. These really complete my look. I really love the details and the textures.

I’ve got at least one more Krave Inc outfit to show you, possibly two, so be on the lookout for those posts soon. Krave Inc ends on April 30th and the Pose Fair ends May 3rd, so hurry on over!

I've got two letters for you Blog

Selene’s Look –
POSE : POSEME Poses  Veronica 1 *NEW* @ (The Pose Fair
SHAPE :
 Zombie Suicide Azaria Shape *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair)
SKIN : League Erin – Pale Normal 
EYES :
 Dead Apples Striking Eyes – Olive 
HAIR : Milk Hair Moth Balls

TOP : Pimp My Sh!t Urban Outfit w/HUD  *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair
SHOES : Latreia High Tops w/HUD *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair)

BELT : Geek Never Bored Belt – Black/Teal *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair)
RING : Zombie Suicide Tentacle Ring – Wrapped *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair
CUFFS : M&M Incorporated Kurt Wristband – Grey *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair)
NECKLACE : Geek Kraving the Rainbow Necklace – Rare Classic *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair
EARRINGS : Mandala Female Taper Ears
LASHES : Mon Cheri  “Falsies” Eyelash

EYELINER : Buzzeri Gel Liner – Silver
EYEBROWS : Buzzeri Natalia Eyebrows
NAILS : ZOZ  Urban Silver Polish Slink Nail Appliers *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed

 

