I asked my sister Inspire to join me for a post today with a Pose Fair exclusive from Aerial & POSEME Poses. I loved the opportunity to work with her on a professional basis. She’s a fellow blogger and you can check out her blog here! After hours of deciding on an outfit, replacing my outfit with one item and then re-doing my outfit all over…we were finally ready for our shining moment! The pose turned out better than I could have expected, showing off our individual aspects but still focusing on those common traits we share.

My individual poses are Pose Fair exclusives from Juxtapose. I thought they really went with this look, showing off a little bit of an edginess while still remaining beautiful.

My outfit jacket is from Barely Legal Couture and I really love the texture of it. I knew it would go perfect with this outfit. I can’t wait to show you what other goodies BLC has out for you now, so look for those in future posts.

My top and shorts are some of the newest creations from Royal Intentions. Yes, they are still going to be doing poses but now will also be offering you the newest and some of the most stylish outfits on the grid. So be on the lookout for more newness from them!

I’ve added a beautiful new tattoo from DAPPA that you can pick up from this round of Suicide Dollz!

My makeup is mostly made up with Cosmetic Fair exclusives. I’m wearing the new Pastella Eye shadow from Buzzeri and it comes in a fat pack, so it’s really nice to have all options in one neat package! The Sugar Garden exclusive Sparkle Lips is right on my kisser. I absolutely adore the shine and details that went into these lipsticks. My random matter eyebrows…what can I say besides I don’t want to take them off. I feel like I’m cheating on my favorite set of Buzzeri eyebrows O.O HAHA! Oh but these…there is just something about them…besides the Vulcan-esque appearance, which I’m in love with and have been since I was a kid. There are two versions and I would recommend getting both! They are tint-able which makes very worth it in my book. I know you will be seeing me wearing these more often!

My eyes are also Buzzeri exclusives at The Seasons Story and I haven’t switched them in oh almost a week now I think. They sparkle like no other and usually I stick to my normal eye stores but this is my second set of Buzzeri eyes and just they keep getting better. Looking forward to more eyes in the future!

Dirty Stories brings to mind so many different things…and I’m very happy that it also brings to mind a darker side to my clothing and accessory finds! This headband is a new release and I’m looking forward to what else this store has in store for us because this thing is just too cute.

Reign is having a 50% of sale, released a new set of heels and has released a new exclusive fatpack of wedges for their group members. I’m happy to say I got the group gifts and plan on using them in a post in the next few days. Go SHOP Now!

(I’m going to be posting a little more than what I normally post in the next week. So, I may not put a full review with my credits since there is so much that I want to share with you before events end soon. If you have any questions or concern, don’t hesitate to let me know!)

Makes a Boy Want to Bite His Lip

Makes a Boy Want to Bite His Lip Single Poses

Selene’s Look

COUPLE POSE : Aerial & POSEME Poses Look At My Shoes *NEW* @ (The Pose Fair)
SINGLE POSES : Juxtapose Best Intentions 2 (close-up) and All I Have 2 *NEW* @ (The Pose Fair)
SHAPE : {Anatomy}
SKIN :  Birdy May Skin – Beige (prior skin fair exclusive)
EYES :
 Buzzeri Faerie Eyes – Chocolate *NEW* @ (The Seasons Story)
HAIR : Magika Shimmer – Hud 01

JACKET : Barely Legal Couture Luster Jacket – Black Coffee *NEW* ❤
TOP : Royal Intentions Colorful Bustier – Pink *NEW*
 ❤
SHORTS : Royal Intentions High Waisted Shorts – Black *NEW* ❤
SHOES : Reign Asphyxia heels – Barbie *NEW* 
TATTOO : DAPPA Elegant *NEW* @ (Suicide Dollz)
RING : Maxi Gossamer 9mm Joli Petite Fatal
BRACELETS : Maxi Gossamer Tarifa

RING : PANIK Reign Ring – Silver (Gacha)
NECKLACE : BOOM Precious Bow Choker – Pitch
HEADBAND : Dirty Stories In Love Headband  – Black *NEW*
LASHES :  Mon Cheri “Falsies” Eyelash

EYELINER : Buzzeri Pastella Eyeshadow *NEW* @ (The Cosmetic Fair)
                                     Royale Liner
EYEBROWS : .random.Matter. Wicked Brows V1 *NEW* @ (The Cosmetic Fair)
LIPSTICK  : The Sugar Garden Sparkle Lips – Perfume *NEW* @ (The Cosmetic Fair)

NAILS : [ bubble ] Baroque Nails Dark Set for Slink Hands *NEW* @ (Krave Inc. Freestyle Urban Fashion Fair 
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female High Feet
MESH AZZ : L.inc.  Phat Azz

Inspire’s Look

Skin: Essences – Wednesday *lait*
Eyeliner & Lips: Pekka Dark Makeup

Tattoo: Sleepy Bozer – Farewell Summer
Hair: Spellbound Sunday Brunettes *NEW* Bra
Top:
Holly Mesh Black Elisha Fringed Top @(Cosmopolitan Sale Room)
Jacket: ANE Puma Knit Short Coat Black @ (Kustom9) *NEW*

Shorts: [Glue Ink] Reow High Waisted Shorts Grey (no longer available)
HEELS: Reign Monarch Heels @ (The Big Show) *NEW*
COLLAR: M&M Inc – Love Bites Collar *NEW*
HEADBAND: Diamante Heart Diamond RARE *NEW*
NAILS: Action Nails for Slink Hands  

