Hi Everyone! I’ve got two posts for you today. My first is a blog just for myself. I wanted to explore more of my creativeness with these pictures but SL decided it didn’t want me taking pictures this week. I actually put this project on hold for the rest of the week because I wanted to do more with it but since Fantasy Faire ends tomorrow, I wanted to get this out to you today! Simple editing. I hope you enjoy it!

I wanted to do something Oh so cute with the Glitterburps poses. I knew what I would do when I saw the newness from Epic and Geek.

Two words have the power to help you and annoy you at the same time…Hey! Listen!
Here’s my vision of Navi, inspired by the lyrics of The Legend of Zelda Rap ❤

Illest Fairy Blog

Selene’s Look

LILY POND & POSES : W. Winx & Flair  Fairy Waterlily Pond  *NEW* ❤
SINGLE POSES : 
Glitterburps All of Me (Gacha) *NEW* 
SHAPE : {Anatomy}
MESH BODY : 
WowMeh 
SKIN :  Pink Fuel Drow – Slate *WowMeh and Slink appliers worn. All applier updates for life included!* *NEW* @ (We<3RP)
EYES 
Dead Apples Striking Eyes – Earthy Blue
HAIR : *Calico Hair Penny –  Dark Browns
 
DRESS : *EPIC* Sparkle Faery Tutu Dress – Ocean *NEW* @ (Fantasy Faire 2014)
SHOES : 
GEEK. Hey Listen! – Blue *NEW* @ (We<3RP)
WINGS : *EPIC* Celestial Butterfly Sparkle Wings – Rainbow *NEW* @ (Fantasy Faire 2014)
BRACELETS : .random.Matter. Wysteria Cuffs – Black *NEW* @ (We<3RP)
NECKLACE :  .random.Matter. Rhiannon Necklace – Black/Silver *NEW* 
LASHES : Mon Cheri  “Falsies” Eyelash
EYELINER :  .random.Matter. Avanti Shadows – Aqua *NEW*
EYEBROWS : .random.Matter. Wicked Brows V1 *NEW* 
LIPSTICK  : Buzzeri Gem Lips – Blue *NEW*

NAILS : Orc Inc. Glitter Set 2
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female High Feet

