Two different looks for you today.

I fell so hard for this outfit once I put on these new flare jeans and Embra top from D-Style. You can never go wrong with a new outfit from there. There’s new releases all the time, so you can make so many different outfit combinations. It’s a clothing smorgasbord and I love it!

This new Reckless tattoo is available at The Mens Dept. I loved the details put into this. Dark, creepy and beautiful with my favorite part being the praying sugar skull. Reckless has two other gorgeous tattoos available there along with Pray 2 your Gods. So hurry on over ink junkies!

My cuffs and facial piercings are from Diamante and Diamante & Kink Collab. The one great thing you can almost always expect with Diamante accessories is a HUD. All-in-one accessories are definitely hard to come by as most tend to be only available to purchase separately. It definitely makes my shopping life easier.

The second top I am wearing is from Barely Legal Couture and there are so many prints to choose from. I had a couple of favorites in mind but this one went best for the look I was going for. BONUS this print is called Paladin Damage, so it totally catered for us nerds out there ❤

I discovered Juxtapose at the Pose Fair and just fell in love with the poses. Proud to be a new blogger for them!

Last but not least,  {AIMI} skins. Oh the lovely skins that are available right now and I can’t wait to show you them all. The first skin is called Sofia. I chose to go with the darker tone Cocoa for this look because it’s almost summer and I really loved the way this skin tone highlighted the look I was going for. My second skin, Mona Lisa, is a Fashion Art Fair Exclusive! This is skin is only 250L and will only be available at this fair!!

I’m going to be working a little bit more with my blog photos here and there, so I will need to shorten my reviews a bit sometimes. Hope you all don’t mind and if you do, please let me know.

Happy Shopping!

Southern Belle Crazier than hell Final

SINGLE POSES : Juxtapose  Dedicated *NEW* 

Selene’s Look
Left Side

SHAPE : {Anatomy}
SKIN :  {AIMI} Skins Sofia – Cocoa *NEW* ❤
EYES :
 IKON Promise Eyes – Dune

HAIR : *Milk* Hair Oh Cecilia (Prior Group gift)
TOP : D-Style Embra Top W/HUD – Glitter *NEW* ❤
JEANS : D-Style Super Flare Jeans *belt included and does not have to be worn* *NEW* ❤
TATTOO : Reckless Pray 2 your Gods *NEW* @ (The Mens Dept

CUFFS : Diamante Deviant Cuffs *NEW* ❤
PIERCINGS : Diamante & Kink Losing My Religion Facial Piercing *NEW* ❤
NAILS : Orc Inc. Glitter Set 2
LASHES :  Mon Cheri “Falsies” Eyelash

MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female High Feet

Right Side
SHAPE : {Anatomy}
SKIN :  {AIMI} Skins Mona Lisa *NEW*
@ (FashionArt)
EYES :
 IKON Promise Eyes – Dune

HAIR : *Milk* Hair Girl About Town
TOP : Barely Legal Couture Mesh Dolce Blouse – Paladin Damage *NE
W* ❤
SKIRT :
 Fishy Strawberry Frankfurt Pencil Skirt (prior Collabor88 exclusive)
SHOES : Reign Hierarchy Heels – Black *NEW*
NECKLACE & EARRINGS : Mandala Onigiri Necklace and Earrings *sold separately*
RING : Violent Seduction Cameo Ring – Cream/Silver (Gacha)
NAILS : 
Diamante Diamond tipped French Slink Nail Appliers
LASHES :  Mon Cheri “Falsies” Eyelash

MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female High Feet

 

