I finally got the opportunity to blog with one of my long time friends Traviee. I’m on so sporadically that it becomes difficult to do collabs with other blogger friends of mine…well that an the fact that it takes hours to come up with an outfit sometimes for all parties involved. HAHA. It was a much needed break from my “normal” blogging and I really enjoyed spending time blogging with Traviee. He and his wife, Tati, have an awesome blog that just hit their 1 year Anniversary! All photo credits go to Traviee and you can check out his outfit credits here.

Anyways, thanks to everyone who has been keeping up with my blog and supporting me. I have had a few issues in RL that have prevented me from being able to blog over the last couple of weeks, so please forgive me for that. I’m hoping to get caught up over the next week. My reviews will either be very short or I will only be listing credits through the end of this month more than likely. I’ve got lots to share with you from the Dark Style Fair, Kustom9 and the Risque Business Fair coming up in the next few posts!

We're All Mad Here

POSE : Glitterburps All of Me *NEW*
SH
APE : {Anatomy}
SKIN :  
{AIMI} Skins Maya – Chocolate *NEW* ❤
EYES 
: Buzzeri Ardent Eyes – Angel *NEW* @ (Kustom9)
HAIR : 
Little Bones Les Garcons
TOP : 
Barely Legal Couture Shark Bait – Dark Siren *NEW* @ (Funny Puppet Fair) ❤ *Last Day was May 25th but sim is still open and item is still available*
SHOES : Fang Couture Peeptoe Creepers – Pink Pattern *NEW* @ (Risque Business Fair)
HAT : Baubles Petit Boudoir Hat – Romantic *NEW* @ (Risque Business Fair)
THIGH BANDS : POMPOSITY Large Link Thigh Band *NEW* @ (Risque Business Fair)
EYE SHADOW : Adored Medusa Eye shadow – Punch *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair)
LIPSTICK : Buzzeri Satin Lips – Wineberry
NAILS : Orc Inc Glitter Set 2
MESH HANDS : 
Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH FEET :  
Slink Female Mid Feet

