Quick post today because I spent so long editing the photos for it. Lots of new things to show you from The Dark Style Fair and the Risque Business Fair is going on now too! Hope you all enjoy the photos!

I’ve got three different photo edits for you today. I’ve been trying my hand a little bit more with photoshop and things I’ve learned from youtube. I’ll put a brief description below each picture to let you know what is what. I’d love to hear your comments on my pictures so far.

Violate All The Love That I'm Missing Minimal Edit
Very Minimal 

Violate All The Love That I'm Missing Deep Colors Edit
Deep/Vibrant 

Violate All The Love That I'm Missing Close-up
Close-up

POSES & PROPS : Focus Poses Sofa Bed *NEW*

SHAPE : {Anatomy}
SKIN :  Suicidal Unborn Scarlet Eyes – Dead Blue *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair)

HAIR : Truth Esperanza – Variety
TOP : Dirty Stories Army Top*NEW* ❤
CORSET : Violent Seduction Bat Corset *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair)

GARTER & PANTIES : Dirty Stories the Cutest Garter *NEW* ❤
SHOES : Blah. My Chained Heart Pumps – Black *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair)
TATTOO : elska Satan Loves You *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair
HORNS : 
Dirty Stories Dragon Inside Horns – Chest, Head, Arms, Butt *NEW* ❤
CORSET FACIAL PIERCING : Diamante & Kink! Corset Facial Piercing *NEW* @ (Risque Business Fair)

WRIST CUFFS : .random.Matter. Wysteria Cuffs – Black
NECKLACE : Dirty Stories Irri’s Necklace *NEW* ❤
LEG CUFFS : Dirty Stories Cutie Leg Cuffs *NEW* ❤
LASHES :  Mon Cheri “Falsies” Eyelash

EYESHADOW : Adored Medusa Shadow *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair)
EYEBROWS : .random.Matter. Wicked Brows V1
LIPSTICK  : Buzzeri Gem Lips 2.0 – Sky Blue
NAILS : CHARY Carbon Slink Nail Applier *NEW* @ (The Dark Style Fair)
MESH HANDS : Slink Female Hands – Relaxed
MESH FEET :  Slink Female High Feet
MESH AZZ : L.inc.  Phat Azz (Currently Unavailable)

