No.21 ends in a few hours so make sure you go grab this cute pose from Quirky and this badass tattoo from elska while you can! This event contains only limited items so once they are gone, they are gone for good!

AIMI Skins released this exclusive skin for Rock Your Rack, an event where all the profits from items sold are donated to various Breast Cancer societies. I’m loving the pink accents and the lips are just beautifully luscious. I’ve been an avid AIMI skin wearer and that is not going to change anytime soon. They’ve continuously participated in events where they make little to no profit because the events are solely for charities. It says a lot about a designer of any sort, who works hard and donates their time/money to a better cause. It’s one of the reason I adore and love geek so very much besides their awesome products of course!

The Thrift Shop starts back up on 9/10 and its going to be filled with all sorts of goodies. Today I’m showing off a few from Geek and Dirty Stories, two of my favorite stores that just never cease to amaze me with their items. Elska will also be debuting a couple of new exclusive tattoos for the Thrift Shop, as well, so don’t forget to stop by all your favorite vendors at this discount event brought to you by Depraved Events!

So I’m back for another post as time allows. Things have progressively become worse with my health, leading to collapses and numerous other new things the Doctors will have a fun time trying to diagnose. I will also be moving into a one-story home at the end of this month due to my continued inability to walk up/downstairs on my own without falling. With that info out there, I will be trying my hardest to complete as many blog posts as possible before I move and wait for new internet to be installed. I want to thank my sponsors, family, friends and readers again for their continued support because without it, life and this hobby would just be continuously harder for myself.

My good friend Devi joined me for this post and she was kind enough to edit our photo together. Much love and hugs to one of best people I’ve had the the opportunity to call a friend!

selenedevifinished

Playin Hooky blog

COUPLE POSE : Quirky  Back to Back *NEW* @ (No. 21 Event Last Day 9/10)

SINGLE POSE : Juxtapose Leverage ❤

SELENE’S OUTFIT
BODY
SHAPE : Dirty Stories Lilianne  ❤
SKIN : AIMI Skins Anna *NEW* @ (Rock Your Rack) (All profits to fund Breast Cancer related charities)
HAIR : Lamb Peggy Sue – Grayscale Pack
EYES : IKON Promise Eyes – Blush
HANDS : SLink Female Hands Relaxed
FEET : SLink Mid Feet
MESH BODY : WowMeh 3.1

OUTFIT
TOP : D-Style Gracie Angel Hoodie w/HUD *NEW* ❤
SKIRT : D-Style Lexi Mini – Black *NEW* ❤
SHOES : Diamante Devotion HV (For Slink Mid Feet) *NEW* ❤

ACCESSORIES, MAKEUP AND SUCH
TATTOOS : elska – Bel-Air * includes Applier Hud *NEW* @ (No. 21 Event ends 9/10) ❤
BACKPACK : geek. Playin’ Hookie Black *NEW* @ (Thrift Shop) ❤
RING : geek. Paper Promise Ring Black gacha *NEW* @ ((Thrift Shop) ❤
ARMBAND : Dirty Stories Emo Kit Armband *NEW* @ (Thrift Shop) ❤
LEGBAND : Dirty Stories Dangerous Girl LegBand (Dirty) *NEW* @ (Thrift Shop) ❤
EYELASHES : Mon Cheri (2 sets on simultaneously) Falsies w/HUD
EARRINGS : Mandala Taper Ears Female

DEVI’S OUTFIT

Hair
“”D!va”” Hair “Juno” (Type-B)(Citrine)

Eyes
[theSkinnery] Bohemian eye collection – 11

Skin
DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Babette Brows 2 Eastern
from Project Limited Event

Necklace
Cae :: Bella Notte :: Necklace

Top
Emery Basic Top Oslo Tan

Jeans
Emery Andy Leopard Jeans Gray

Shoes
FLite. X Reckless Chukkas – White

 

