This will be my last blog for a while. My health has reached a point where I need to focus on it more than I expected and continue to search for answers. I am going to try and blog here and there when I am able to, but it may be once a month or once every three months..Last time I was confined to bed that was a two month break. I am hoping for much shorter but happy to say that I will keep anyone following my Facebook, Plurk, Twitter, or G+ pages updated as much as possible. Just look up Selene Starflare and add me if we havent added eachother yet. The updates may be sporadic but my main goal for now is to get myself healthy or at least to a point where I feel I am able to pick back up blogging full time. This was not a rushed decision as it took many months for my body to reach this point. This was a joint decision between my friends who are pushing me to focus more on myself rather than on others and others expectations.

I am actually moving today and will lose internet soon, so I am unsure whether I will be able to finish this post before then. Because all of these situations/photographs depict real life feelings, emotions, and situations, I want to take my time and get this to my expectation. It may take longer than I like but I will update it as much as possible once I have finished pictures. For now, I wanted to let everyone that I will be on blogging hiatus, will give updates when I am able to and as far as how long…well unfortunately without a diagnosis and this has has already been going on for over 2 years, i will just have to say indefinite for now until I can get my health better. Thank you everyone for continuing to follow and support me. It always nice to know that even when you are feeling your worst, there are still wonderful people in this world that give me the strength and motivation to keep going.

Dead and Gone Blog part 1 Dead and Gone Blog2

SINGLE POSE : Juxtapose Quiet Charm ❤

SELENE’S OUTFIT
BODY
SHAPE : Dirty Stories Emily  ❤
SKIN : AIMI Skins Anna 2 w/ cleavage option *NEW* ❤
HAIR : Dirty Stories First Date Hair *NEW* ❤
EYES : IKON Mortal Eyes – Chocolate
HANDS : SLink Female Hands Relaxed
FEET : SLink Mid Feet

OUTFIT
TOP : Dirty Stories Bitch Top – Black *NEW* ❤
SKIRT : Dirty Stories Dirty Doll (Does have Nipple covers not shown) – Black *NEW* @ (Suicide Dollz) ❤
PANTIES : Dirty Stories Sally’s Panties – Grey ❤
SHOES : L. Warwick Handmade Shoes  Aurora – Oxford Heels – Slate (For Slink Mid Feet) *NEW* @ (Le Ponpon Sweet 60’s (Oct 15))<3

ACCESSORIES, MAKEUP AND SUCH
TATTOOS : elska – Tell Tale Heart * includes Applier Hud ❤
FACE TATTOO : elska Bitchin Face Tats – Broken @ (Thrift Shop) ❤
MOUTH  POLAROID : geek.  Role -Snap Mouffie – Meatshield  @(Level Up) ❤
POLAROID CAMERA : geek. Shutter Obscura – Black *NEW* @ (Level Up) ❤
WINGS : Dirty Stories Lil Angel Wings *NEW* ❤
ARMBAND : Dirty Stories  Barbed Armband *NEW*<3
LEGBAND : Dirty Stories Rosally Legband *NEW* ❤
RING : Dirty Stories Beware Ring
EYELASHES : Mon Cheri (2 sets on simultaneously) Falsies w/HUD
HEARTS CHEST JEWEL : Dirty Stories Hearts Chest Jewel *NEW* ❤
HEAD CHAIN : Dirty Stories Love Head Chain *NEW* ❤
BELLY PIERCING : Diamante Envy Naval Piercing *NEW* @ (Body Mod Expo (Opens Oct 10th)) ❤

