These past few months haven’t been as kind as I would have liked but my search for help with my health continues. I will be attempting to blog at least once or twice a month, as my health permits. I know that blogging allows me to relax a little bit and really focus on my creativity.

I actually have a couple of outfits from Foxes now and I’m in love with them. The textures are drool worthy and the fashion is to die for. The current dress and shawl I am wearing are available at Uber right now.
My shoes and handbag are from Reign, what can I say, I’m never disappointed in any purchase I make from them. You can pick up these items at Uber too!

My hairs are both from Little Bones. The left,Tarot, is from a prior event exclusive and the left, Alien, is currently available at Fameshed. I couldn’t decide between the two for this post. So I just wore them both! Little Bones is definitely winning!

My forehead gems are from one of my favorite stores, Dirty Stories. I love how they are versatile with so many hairstyles and come in an array of gemstones.

My bow tie necklace is a prior event exclusive from Fishy Strawberry, cuz Bow Ties are cool, of course. I am also wearing their bracelets by Noodles, currently available at Fameshed. Love all the sayings that are available for them, as well as the metals.

I’m going to try to pace myself as much as possible and hope that I am able to enjoy blogging more often again. Thank you all again for your continued support.

Telegraph Ave Blog

POSE : Imeka : Bonnie Pose Pack

BODY
Skin : Essences : LouLou Medium 02
Eyes : IKON : Deadshine Eyes Banshee *NEW*
Ears : Mandala : Steking Ears Season 5
Hairs : Little Bones. : Tarot (Left) & Alien (Right, *NEW* @ Fameshed)
Hands : Slink : Relaxed
Feet : Slink : Female High Feet

OUTFIT
Dress : Foxes : Sleeveless Peplum Dress Plum *NEW* (@ Uber)
Shawl : Foxes : Faux Fur Shawl Black *NEW* (@ Uber)
Shoes : Reign. : Avantii Pumps Black *NEW* (@ Uber)

ACCESSORIES
Purse : Reign. : Avantii Handbag Black *NEW* (@ Uber)
Necklace : Fishy Strawberry : Bowtie Necklace
Head Gems : Dirty Stories. : Diamond Queen Black *NEW*
Bangles : Noodles : Positivity Bangles Pack Two *NEW* (@ Fameshed)

