Oh my another blog?! I just managed to snatch up a few new items from events going on currently. I was not disappointed in my haul, not one bit. I decided to push through again today because I felt that I could. No pain, no gain right?

I really am enjoying the more supernatural looking eyes that IKON has been releasing lately. The last two releases also come with different tints for each eye color, with numerous choices to choose from.

Lets talk about this beautiful Moon hair available at The Season’s Story. Oh yes, this Frigid pack is amazing. It includes different sizes and a no scarf option. I chose to show you both because I felt they both fit for this particular outfit. I also grabbed my knit gloves from Reign at The Season’s Story, as well. They are super cute. Choose your outer glove color to purchase. Then you’ll find you have two huds included that control the bow and the base glove portion on your fingertips. I love how things are becoming more personalized with huds including many different portions of objects that can be changed.

I happen to really enjoy the look of pea coats. It can make you look like a total badass or dowdy, depending on how you pull it off. This coat and leggings are both part of an outfit by Rebel hope. It’s available at Fameshed right now!

I was debating on the right kind of shoes..creepers came to mind first but then I saw these boots from The Sugar Garden at the Kawaii Project and I just could not resist. A little re-sizing and they fit over my leggings perfectly. They are just too adorable right down to the fluff balls hanging from them.

Capt Jack blog

 

POSE : Label Motion : Gwen Pose Pack (@ TDRF)

BODY
Skin : Aimi Skins : Anna 02 Natural w/ Cleavage ❤
Eyes : IKON : Deadshine Eyes Banshee *NEW*
Hairs : Moon : Frigid with Scarf and without (*NEW* @ The Season’s Story)

OUTFIT
Dress : Rebel Hope :  Includes Jacket and Leggings*NEW* (@ Fameshed)
Shoes : The Sugar Garden : Snow Boots *NEW* (@ Kawaii Project)

ACCESSORIES
Gloves : Reign. : Knit Gloves Gray *NEW* (@ The Season’s Story)
Sunglasses : Diamante : Aviator Glasses w/hud ❤

