Elska has arisen from the ashes to be reborn as Space Mermaid. I can’t wait for the return of one of my favorite tattoo stores. The grand opening is tomorrow, Mon Jan 18 from 6PM-8PM SLT. I am lucky enough to be able to show you a couple tattoos early and love them to death. Go check out the killer tattoos tomorrow and grab them while they are on sale! These tattoos definitely came to kick ass and chew bubblegum!!

I visited Project Limited a couple of days ago and if you haven’t been yet, then I suggest you head on over. Last year it was crazy trying to get in but this year it seems that the lag is much lower, so most of you should have no problem getting in quicker. Just remember to reduce your scripts or you will be ejected.

My body suit is from Epic and I bought it without a second thought. With numerous color choices to choose from, I went with basic black to go with the outfit I was looking to create.
My choker is from Cute Poison and its perfect. I actually haven’t run into a necklace quite like this, so it was refreshing to see wonderful original work. I do adore Cute Poison products and it’s so nice to see her putting out new items regularly again.
My hair is from Little Bones, of course. Oh Little Bones, just take my money. This hair is too adorable and I’m excited to have picked up the Landslide pack before it was sold out. Not coming off my head for a bit. XD
You can pick up all of these products from Project Limited, going on right now!

My skin is a Lazy Sunday exclusive from Essences. I just happened to see it as I was picking up my Maitreya body appliers. Alice Yuki is very beautiful and for only 75L you can’t beat that!

I added on eyeliner from Joli, exclusively at Suicide Dollz this round. I’m a sucker for cat eyeliners, so all I had to do was take one look and I was sold. Joli came around during my hiatus but I am looking forward to see what this store presents us with. So far, I am very impressed!

My heels are from Remarkable Oblivion and are currently available at Fameshed. RO releases very unique, original items. Sometimes alternative, sometimes steampunk, but always impressive.

Ill show you crazy blog1 Ill show you crazy blog3Ill show you crazy blog2

POSE : PoseSion : Madrid Pose Pack *NEW* (@ Kustom9)

BODY
Skin : Essences : Alice Yuki Medium 01*NEW* (Lazy Sunday exclusive in mainstore)
Eyes : IKON : Deadshine Eyes Banshee *NEW*
Hair : Little Bones : Birdie Landslide*NEW* (@ Project Limited)
Hair base : Illmatic : Slicked Center Part
Body : Maitreya Mesh Body Lara *NEW*
Feet : Slink : Female High Feet

OUTFIT
Bodysuit : EPIC : Sheer Skeleton Bodysuit Vortex *NEW* (@ Project Limited)
Pants : Pixicat : Biker Pants
Shoes : Remarkable Oblivion : Gearjammer Heels Cat Walk *NEW* (@ Fameshed)

ACCESSORIES
Tattoos : Space Mermaid : Priestess (Upper Body) I’ll Never Tell (Leg) *NEW* (Grand Opening 1/18 from 6-8PM SLT) (Includes appliers for Slink, Omega, Maitreya)
Choker : Cute Poison : Lock Collar *NEW* (@ Project Limited)
Eyeliner : Joli : Kitten eyeliner *NEW* (@ Suicide Dollz)

