Feeling a little Grace and a little Audrey. What can I say about this outfit…that I love it! I’m in love with the hair from Little Bones, again of course. It reminds me of my favorite era for movies. The classic beauties will always be an inspiration in my eyes.

My dress is new from Blueberry and it’s beautiful. The creases, the texturing of the pearls are spot on. I’ll definitely be making purchases from Blueberry in the future and I’m looking forward to seeing the amazing pieces released next. The other awesome thing I really enjoyed about the Blueberry mainstore, is the wall of styles. If you are looking for a little bit of inspiration from Blueberry bloggers themselves, just click on the picture of your selected blogger and you are taken to their blog. Voila! Instant inspiration!

Essences released another beautiful skin to The Dressing Room. I can’t seem to stop myself from getting them and at 70L a piece, that’s a bargain! They are slowly starting to become one of my favorite skin makers and I won’t deny it. ❤

These Reign flats are still out and available apart of the Saturday sale for 75L. With so many colors to choose from, it’ll definitely be hard to pick up just one pair.

That’s all I’ve got for you this post. I’m going to be working on another one here shortly but I wanted to present my readers and fellow bloggers with a question. Since I did take a 3 month break, things with my blog are in desperate need of updating and I will have to start over with some feeds. That being said, I would like to see if there are any fellow bloggers who would like another blogger to come aboard their blog. I love this blog but I feel like if change needs to happen, it should happen now when I am starting all over again. So, anyone looking for another blogger to join them on their blog? If so, please comment on my blog or NC me in-world at Selene Starflare. You can also contact me on Facebook at Selene Starflare. Thank you for reading and happy blogging!

What are you waiting for

POSE : PoseSion : Madrid Pose Pack *NEW* (@ Kustom9)

BODY
Skin : Essences : Alice02: Medium 01*NEW* (@ TDRF)
Eyes : IKON : Deadshine Eyes: Banshee *NEW*
Hair : Little Bones : Cat Burgler: Landslide*NEW* (@ N21)
Body : Maitreya Mesh Body Lara *NEW*

OUTFIT
Bodysuit : Blueberry Erica Satin Dress & Pearl Belt: Midnight *New*
Shoes : Reign. Studded Katya Flats: Navy  *NEW* Saturday Sale Exclusive*

ACCESSORIES
Ring : Candy Doll Pearl Ring: Silver *NEW* (@ The Chapter Four)
Necklace : Swallow Necklace Heart Wings *NEW* (@ TDRF)

