I really enjoyed putting this whole outfit and photo together. I felt a little cute tonight, so I put on my new Dirty Stories items and set off to fight some zombies. Sounds about right.

My skin is a Hipster Fair exclusive from Aimi Skins, which now makes Loud Mouth appliers! I especially love the details in the eye make up on this skin. It is definitely going to be one of my favorites.

My tattoo is a new release from Space Mermaid and I can’t say enough good things about this store. The tattoos just satisfy my dark and nerdy desires.

My facial piercings are a definite hit! The details, all the way down to the shadows are beautiful and realistic.  My Wishing necklace does have animations but you can’t tell in the picture, obviously. Go check them out yourself and take in the beauty that is Diamante jewelry.

Come Soon Poses is definitely on my radar. They provide unique poses and settings for a decent price. Most poses do not come with as many props as I’ve received in my last couple of CS Poses. I won’t even deny being a fan of their poses, especially the details and textures in their props. This particular set came with quite a few extra zombies, weapons and buildings for your photos. This set is usually a “couples” pose but I moved/edited out the other pose ball, so I could fight the zombies on my own. It’s creepy and I love it.

Fire and brimstone blog 1 Fire and brimstone blog 2

POSE : Come Soon Poses : Apocalipse Zombie 04 (Gacha)

BODY
Skin : Aimi Skins : Hetty Maitreya Appliers used* (*NEW* @ Hipster Fair) ❤
Eyes : IKON : Deadshine Eyes Quicksilver (*NEW* Group Gift) ❤
Hairs : Damselfly : Campbell ❤
Ears : Mandala : Steking Ears Season 5 (Pixie Setting)
Mesh Body : Maitreya Lara Body

OUTFIT
Top : Dirty Stories. Cutie Sweater *NEW* ❤
Shorts : Dirty Stories. Lil Booty Shorts v.2 Omega appliers used* ❤
Shoes : Flite. Studded Gliders (No Longer Available)

ACCESSORIES
Tattoo : Space Mermaid : Occult *NEW* ❤
Facial Piercings : Diamante : Limitless Facial Piercings *NEW* ❤
Necklace : Diamante : Wishing Necklace Black Rare (*NEW* @ Urban United//Streets of Love)<3
Bracelets : Cute Poison : Eruli Bracelet
Knee Guards : Dirty Stories. B.M.V. Knee Pads *NEW* ❤

