Just a quick post tonight. This is something I’ve been wearing around for a few days now. I truly do enjoy most all the outfits put out by Foxes. I’ve gotten the last 3 releases without even second guessing spending the L. The Moon hair I have on, reminds me of my hairstyle and color in high school. As a matter of fact, this whole outfit screams something I would have worn in high school. I love it and this is probably going to be one of my all time favorite outfits.

I was lucky enough to receive this awesome Tank top from Twisted Glam. I think it’s definitely made just for my nerdy self. LOL. Its a new store but the items they are producing look spectacular. They sayings on the shirts are definitely unique. Look out for Twisted Glam for all your mesh and applier clothing needs! ❤

Showing you off another new tattoo from Space Mermaid. I’m just blown away by the details on her tattoos and I just can’t get enough of them. She’s got some up coming releases at Thrift Shop and Carnevil this month. I can’t wait to go check those out starting tomorrow. ❤

Happy Blogging! ❤

She's one of those anti girls

POSE : Pose+ivity : Sophia Pose Pack

BODY
Skin : Essences : Alice 01 Medium 01
Eyes : IKON : Deadshine Eyes Quicksilver *NEW* (Group Gift)
Ears : Mandala : Steking Ears Season 5
Hairs : Moon : Octet (Tucked) *NEW* (@ N.21)
Hands : Slink : Relaxed
Feet : Slink : Female High Feet

OUTFIT
Top : Foxes : Boyfriend Shirt Checker Gray *NEW* (@ N.21)
Tank Top (on Left) : Twisted Glam : Sexy nerd shirt *NEW* ❤
Pants : Foxes : Skinny Jeans Ink *NEW* (@ N.21)
Shoes : Bleich : Unisex Spiked Hi-Platforms

ACCESSORIES
Tattoo : Space Mermaid : Your Soul To Take *NEW* ❤
Walkman : Geek : Geekman Sport Black ❤
Necklace : MAD ECHO : Titan Key Necklace ❤
Ring : [sugar Marmite] BOOM! Ring Black

