This is a special post, specifically for one girl. One of my SL sisters’s RL daughter, Brittany, is fighting an ongoing battle with cancer.  I watch the updates on this lovely girl and I keep her in my thoughts because I can only imagine the pain she endures on a daily basis.  She’s one tough cookie though because I see her fighting this “beast” through her mom’s updates.

This outfit was created with Brittany in mind and she even had a hand in creating this outfit! The proceeds of this outfit will go towards ongoing care and treatment to help Brittany.

Brittany, you are so strong and such an inspiration! Keep fighting girl!!

For Brittany

Pose : Quirky : Brat Pose Pack

Body
Skin : League : Erin Pale
Hands : Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Hair : Tableau Vivant : Cho Teal Tips
Eyes : Ikon : Lucid Eyes Brown

Outfit
Complete Outfit : Diamante : Heartfelt Outfit *NEW* ❤ ❤ ❤
(Shirts, Pants, Socks, Boots, Necklace, Wrist chains included (Bottom Shirt changes with Hud, Socks On/Off Hud))

