Hope everyone is enjoying their weekends! I’m still kicking and have been working on this post over the last couple of weeks, as my body allows me. Thank you for the continued support as I navigate through my health issues and hopefully continue my passion for blogging! I’ve got quite a few things to show you so I’m just going to jump right on in!

On that Jack blog final On that Jack blog up close

POSE : Juxtapose : You’re So Vain *NEW*  ❤

BODY
Skin : Aimi Skins : Celine : Natural w/Freckles  ❤
Eyes : IKON : Perspective Eyes : Nymph
Hairs : Truth : Blythe : Variety Pack
Eyeliner : Buzzeri : Royale Liner
Lipstick : Buzzeri : Satin Lips : Wineberry
Mesh Body Parts : Slink : Hands Relaxed
Slink : Female High Feet

OUTFIT
Top : Dirty Stories. : Jack Daniels Top w/Hud *NEW* ❤
Pants : Dirty Stories. : Big Girl Bottoms w/Hud *NEW* ❤
Shoes : Diamante : Reliquary Stompers *NEW* ❤

ACCESSORIES
Facial Piercings : Diamante : Irresistible Facial Piercings *NEW* ❤
Collar : Diamante : Prestigious Collar *NEW*  ❤
Rings : Diamante : Prestigious Rings *NEW* ❤
Bracelets : Dirty Stories. :Punk Bangles w/Hud *NEW* ❤

