I’ve got lots of newness to show you from the Skin Fair! With that in mind, my posts are going to be super short because I want to be able to spend more time on the photo and showing you the skins, rather than ramble on about how much I love the skins. You know I love them because I’m going to show you that in my photos!

First up is this wonderful skin from Nar Mattaru! I fell in love the moment my screen refreshed. With so many tones to choose from I decided to do one normal photo and one showing just a handful of the different tones available. You will not be disappointed in Kyrin!

Femme Fatale Nar Mattaru Skins

POSE : Pose+ivity : Femme Fatale Pack
PROP : David Heather : Diamond Gun/Silver *NEW* (@The Arcade)

BODY
Skin : ::Nar Mattaru:: Kyrin Tone 03 *NEW* with Kyrin Brows 04, Kyrin Eyeshadow (smoky), and Kyrin Lipsticks (Red) Dk
(@ Skin Fair 2015 (Opens at Midnight tonight)) ❤ *They offer so many mesh appliers!!
Eyes : Dead Apples : Striking Eyes : Olive
Hairs : Catwa : Rockstar : Pack A *NEW* (@ Biker’s Choice Fair)
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V2.1

OUTFIT
Dress : Dirty Stories. : Like A Boss *NEW* ❤
Shoes : Reign : Pointed Toes : Black (prior FLF item, NO LONGER AVAILABLE!)

ACCESSORIES
Lip Piercings : Diamante : Lucked Out Lip Ring : Black Rare *NEW* (@Luck of the Irish Gacha) ❤
Dermal Piercings : random.Matter : Franken Screws : Silver (Rust)
Earrings : Dirty Stories. : Bullet Earrings *NEW* ❤
Collar : Cute Poison : Lock collar (Limited Edition)
Rings : Diamante : Sarabande Ring *NEW*(@Twisted Hunt) ❤
Leg Band : Dirty Stories. : Bullets Legband *NEW* ❤

SKINS ONLY PHOTO (FROM LEFT TO RIGHT) : ::Nar Mattaru:: Kyrin Tone 01, 02, 04, 05

