This next skin is from The Plastik. Its the Immortalia line and every skin is maginificent. The details in the veins are remarkable and I’ve never seen them in any other skin. I’m showing off one tone today but I plan on showing off more of the tones soon! Happy Shopping at the Skin Fair ❤

PhenoBarbiDoll
PhenoBarbiDoll profile

POSE : Juxtapose : You’re So Vain *NEW* ❤
PROP : :Moon Amore: : ·Sacred Sábana : Rare *NEW* (@Kustom9)

BODY
Skin : The Plastik : Immortalia Skin : Nerio with Glossier Lips and Smudgy Shadows *NEW*
(@ Skin Fair 2015 (Opens at Midnight tonight)) ❤ *They offer so many mesh appliers!! ❤
Eyes : IKON : Sovereign Eyes : Field *NEW* (VIP  Group Gift)
Hairs : Taketomi : Tamar : Bento Pack *NEW*
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V2.1
Feet : Slink High Feet Female
Shape : My personal shape that I created myself (I’ll take custom orders for shapes if they are requested* 500L per shape)

OUTFIT
Corset : Dirty Stories. : Queen of the Dark Corset *NEW* ❤
Shoes : Dirty Stories. : Teddy Couple Heels ❤

ACCESSORIES
Septum Piercing : Diamante : Sacrificial Septum Ring w/HUD *NEW* (@CarnEvil) ❤
Wrist and Leg Bands : Dirty Stories. : Lock Me Chains *NEW* (@Suicide Dollz) ❤
Choker : XYZ : Tattoo Choker

 

