I’ve got two new looks for you today featuring Essences skins from The Dressing Room Fusion. I’m wearing two of the different versions currently available right now. I can’t praise Essences skins enough because it seems I’m always picking up their skins from TDRF.

The Pose Shop is also at TDRF and they are one of my newest sponsors! These flirty poses are just to adorable and I couldn’t keep myself from showing them off to you again. I’m always interested in blogging with my fellow bloggers, so anyone is ever interested in participating in couple/group photos with me, please comment, message in world or email me selenestarflare@gmail.com.

Dirty Stories has quite a few new items out right now and I’m lucky enough to show you two beautiful outfits that I put together just to show them off to you. My skirt from Blueberry completed my second luck beautifully. With two very different styles shown, Dirty Stories caters to every part of my little dark and sometimes cute heart. Go get these two outfits at Suicide Dollz and SL Fashion Week!

I haven’t taken this tattoo from Space Mermaid off since I bought it. Then I was lucky enough to win back the L I spent on it, with a giveaway the creator was doing in her group! SCORE! She’s is one of the best creators I’ve had the pleasure of knowing and I have yet to be disappointed in any tattoo she has produced. I don’t plan on taking this off for a while. Its definitely one of my favorites. You can even see a little kitty titty behind the top but thats for a different kind of picture to show. HAHA ❤

Glamistry is shoe store that I was so happy to find. What I love about it most, besides the prices, is that you can purchase an add-on color for any shoe you purchase. No need to spend 300L on each color, they offer a second, third, fourth, so on, just for 97L!! You cannot beat that at all! Plus when i purchased my first pair of shoes, I was given a 30mins discount deal to purchase another set of heels. My little shoe collecting heart was very happy.

Zenith has a new group gift out and its one of my childhood favorites. Yakult, as it is called in the USA, is a milky probiotic Japanese drink. I grew up drinking them everyday because they are just so delicious, plus they are great for your digestive health. I couldn’t resist picking it up from Zenith when I saw the ad. I love Zenith clothing so this just brought a huge smile to my face, especially for free! Anything that reminds me of Japan or my childhood is automatically on my shopping list!

Make A Dragon wanna retire

POSE : The Pose Shop : Flirty Pack *NEW* (@TDRF) ❤

BODY (on Left)
Skin : Essences : Storm 01 : Pale 02 *NEW* (@TDRF)
Eyes : Buzzeri : Elysium Eyes : Storm *NEW* (@Uber)
Hairs : Moon : Tourniquet : Ombres *NEW*  (@Uber)
Skinned Knees : Suicidal Unborn : Bloody Knees 01 *NEW Updated Appliers* (NC Eleanor Cyberstar for update for previously purchased versions)
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Hands : Slink : Female Relaxed
Tattoo : Space Mermaid : Hypnotic *NEW* ❤
Lipstick : NOX : Novella Lip Currant *NEW* (@IDK)

OUTFIT
Dress : Dirty Stories. : Little Student Dress w/Hud *NEW* (@SL Fashion Week) ❤
Shoes : Glamistry : Galla Heels *NEW* Updated for Maitreya

ACCESSORIES
Anklet : Diamante : Wicked Desires Anklet *NEW* (Available soon for Hunt For Your Inner Slut 10 (Starts April 15th))<3
Earrings :  random.Matter : Gara : Gold *NEW* (@Uber)
Nose Ring : MONS : Mesh Septum Ring : style 22 Fat Pack *NEW* (@TDRF)
Choker : XYZ : Tattoo Choker
Necklace : random.Matter : Daphne Necklace : Gold *NEW* (@IDK)
Ring : random.Matter : Daphne Ring : Gold *NEW* (@IDK)
Cuffs : random.Matter : Wysteria Cuffs black
Nail Polish : DP – Koffin Nails :Clockwork Time Warp For Slink Hands
Bag & Drink : Zenith : Yakult Bag *NEW* (April Group Gift)

BODY (on Right)
Skin : Essences : Storm 01 : Pale 02 *NEW* (@TDRF)
Eyes : Buzzeri : Elysium Eyes : Storm *NEW* (@Uber)
Hairs : Moon : Tourniquet : Ombres *NEW*  (@Uber)
Skinned Knees : Suicidal Unborn : Bloody Knees 01 *NEW Updated Appliers* (NC Eleanor Cyberstar for update for previously purchased versions)
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Hands : Slink : Female Relaxed
Tattoo : Space Mermaid : Hypnotic *NEW* ❤

OUTFIT
Dress : Dirty Stories. : My Girl Top w/Hud *NEW* (@Suicide Dollz) ❤
Skirt : Blueberry : Side Cut Skirt Black *NEW*  (@Uber)
Shoes : Reign : Haiden Plats : Black *NEW* (Previous Saturday Sale Item)

ACCESSORIES
Necklace : random.Matter : Daphne Necklace : Gold *NEW* (@IDK)
Ring : random.Matter : Daphne Ring : Gold *NEW* (@IDK)
Cuffs : random.Matter :  Bastille Wrist Cuffs black
Nose Ring : MONS : Mesh Septum Ring : style 23 Fat Pack *NEW* (@TDRF)
Choker : XYZ : Tattoo Choker
Nail Polish : DP – Koffin Nails : Clockwork Time Warp For Slink Hands

Picture Taken next Suicidal Unborn store*

