This Jacket w/T-shirt and shorts are my absolute favorites from Addams! I can go from casual to sexy in one click, just by removing the T-Shirt. Believe me, it’s worth buying! If you haven’t seen Addams, then you haven’t been shopping at the right places. They’ve got items out at FaMeshed, Uber, IDK and TMD just to name a few events they are currently participating in. I’ve fallen completely in love with their clothing line and I don’t regret it one bit. Go check out Addams at all the above events and their main store for even more wonderful pieces of clothing!

This Little Bones hair is reminiscent of classic movie stars, which I absolutely adore. This isn’t the first time she’s put out something that reminded me of this era but this hair just so beautiful. It pairs great with my Nox lips currently out at IDK and my Livalle aviator shades that will be out soon at The Mens Dept!

Mandala has always been one of my favorite accessory stores since I started playing Second Life. The details in their work is what keeps me coming back for more. I’ve started liking gold now. Not sure why, maybe it has something to do with growing up. So you’ll definitely see me sporting more gold accessories in the future. It’s a huge change for me since I pretty much exclusively have worn silver since I was a teenager and since I started SL as well.

The Reign pumps I am currently wearing are out right now at their main store and only available today for Fifty Linden Friday! Go, go, go! 50L for Reign shoes?! They even come with a metal multi-change hud for the attached spikes. Quality for a bargain!

This fantastic window pose is from The Pose Shop and its currently available for a bargain price at The Dressing Room. One of the wonderful things about The Pose Shop is that they include standard poses plus pose balls! That way you can always do the old school adjusting if you need to. There’s 3 different sets of poses currently available at The Dressing Room from The Pose Shop, so you definitely have a few options to choose from!

I was lucky enough to be joined today by my sister Mkayla, on the left of the window seat. I’ll be posting her credits as soon as I get them.

Happy shopping!!

We Never Go Out Of Style

POSE : The Pose Shop : Window Seat : Includes Window Prop *NEW* (@TDRF) ❤
PROP BEHIND OPEN WINDOW : :Moon Amore: : ·Sacred Sábana : Rare *NEW* (@Kustom9)
PROP DRINKS : Erratic : Pina Colada Drink Gacha & Tequila Sunrise Drink Gacha

BODY (Selene on Right)
Skin : Essences : Alice 02 : Medium 01
Eyes : Buzzeri : Elysium Eyes : Storm *NEW* (@Uber)
Hairs : Little Bones : Fame : Landslide *NEW*  (@Uber)
Ears : Mandala : Unisex Steking Ears 05
Lipstick : NOX : Novella Lip : Currant *NEW* (@IDK)
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Hands : Slink : Female Relaxed

OUTFIT
Jacket w/T-shirt : Addams : Jacket with T-Shirt Love : Black *NEW* (@IDK)
Shorts : Addams : Short Pants : Blue3 *NEW* (@IDK)
Shoes : Reign : Sia Pumps : Black *NEW* (FLF)

ACCESSORIES
Necklace & Bracelets Set : Mandala : Fearless : Gold *NEW* (@Uber)
Sunglasses : Livalle : Twilight : Aviator Shades *NEW* (Soon @TMD) ❤
Earrings :  random.Matter : Gara : Gold *NEW* (@Uber)
Ring : random.Matter : Daphne Ring : Gold *NEW* (@IDK)
Nose Ring : MONS : Mesh Septum Ring : style 23 Fat Pack *NEW* (@TDRF)
Nail Polish : DP – Koffin Nails : Clockwork Time Warp For Slink Hands

