I’m feeling super cute today in my new Dirty Stories Capris and with 10 colors to choose from, these jeans do not disappoint. I paired them up with my new D-Style Knotty T-shirt & Collar. I loved the designs that came in the hud including the pastel/tie-dye combos but I almost always go prefer the black textures with pretty much everything.

My watch is a gacha item from Diamante and the details on its are just stunning. The skull is beautiful and the exposed front clockwork is amazingly crafted.

My hair is from a store I’ve been eyeing for a little while now named Pritty. This particular hair is a gacha at the newly opened round of The Chapter Four.

I’ve got lots more stuff to show you, so I’m going to be working hard this week to get posts out for you all! My reviews may be short, simple and sweet, so I can focus more on my photo ideas and outfits. Thank you for continuing to check She Wants the B for your fashion inspirations and reviews!

 

Pier blog 2


Pier blog 1

POSE : Juxtapose : All I Have ❤

BODY
Skin : Glam Affair : Aria skin : Asia Combination 01 A
Eyes : IKON : Sovereign Eyes : Evening *NEW*
Hairs : Pritty : Bom : Brown 6 *NEW*  (@TheChapterFour)
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Hands : Slink : Female Relaxed

OUTFIT
Shirt : D-Style : Knotty T-shirt and Collar w/Hud *NEW* ❤
Capris : Dirty Stories. : Cute Capri Jeans w/Hud + Omega Appliers *NEW* (@Big Booty Bitches) ❤
Shoes : Reign : Rissa Plats : Black *NEW* (Last Saturday Sale Item)**

ACCESSORIES
Watch : Diamante : Rendition Unisex Watch Gacha : Black (Rare) *NEW* (@Hustle&Flow)<3
Nose Ring : MONS : Mesh Septum Ring : style 22 Fat Pack *NEW* (@TDRF)
Necklace : Mandala Taiga Unisex Necklace
Ring (Left Side) : Dirty Stories. : Beware Ring ❤
Rings (Right Side) : Diamante : Prestigious Rings ❤
Cuff : Dirty Stories. : Dark Souls Cuffs Silver ❤
Nail Polish : DP – Koffin Nails :Clockwork Time Warp For Slink Hands

