I decided to go for a walk in Battery Park this afternoon and it made such a beautiful backdrop, that I couldn’t resist taking a photo here.

So many events are starting up right now! Pose Fair, The Season’s Story, Suicide Dollz, On9 and Anybody just to name a handful. I was lucky enough to get early entrance to a few fairs, so I’m all to eager to show you all the new stuff I was able to get!

My pose, River, is a pose fair exclusive from Snaphappy Poses. Now I love every single pose that she made for Pose Fair. Every.Single.ONE. They are geared towards my Whovian heart and I just beamed with happiness when I saw the ads! GO GET THEM ALL! Or at least as much as you can afford. There are even toddleedoo versions of the Doctor Who inspired poses from Snaphappy Poses. Pose Fair has so much to offer this year for all your posing needs, so don’t wait, head on down there. It opened today!

This beautiful dress is from one of my newest sponsors, Joli. It comes in four different patterns that cater to pretty much every style I love. It’s available at Suicide Dollz today and it will not disappoint.

My hair is Damselfly and it’s at The Season’s Story right now. I have a hard time finding any curly hairs I actually like. This one pulls it off beautifully and it comes with a removable headband and flowers!

My heels are from Livalle and they are out now at On9! I love the pattern on the colored heels as well as the spring version. There are so many colors available and I found a pair to match every one of my new Joli romper dresses. They pair so well together, the colors and designs!

I’m going to be attempting to blog more often during the course of pose fair, so I can show you some of the exciting poses available!

Happy Shopping!

Need A Little Sweetness In My Life

POSE : Snaphappy Poses : River single poses *NEW* (@Pose Fair 2015) ❤
PHOTO TAKEN AT : Battery Park – New York City

BODY
Skin : Essences : LouLou : Medium 02
Eyes : IKON : Sovereign Eyes : Evening *NEW
Hairs : Damselfly : Aviva *NEW* (@The Seasons Story)
Ears : Mandala : Unisex Steking Ears 05
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Hands : Slink : Female Relaxed

OUTFIT
Dress : Joli : Romper Dress *NEW* (@Suicide Dollz) ❤
Shoes : Livalle : Danica Pumps *NEW* (@On9) ❤

ACCESSORIES
Necklace :  random.Matter : Daphne Necklace : Gold *NEW*
Ring : random.Matter : Daphne Ring : Gold *NEW*
Nail Polish : AlaskaMetro : Desert Gold manicure & pedicure *NEW* (@Anybody) ❤

Alaskametro desert gold nail polish ad

