I’ve got a wonderful new exclusive pose fair pose from Juxtapose to show you today. She’s put out quite a bit of poses this year, so you’ll definitely be seeing more posts with them. I love the Bond-esque style of this pose and how it accentuates the rest of my look! Shaken, not stirred, right Mr. Bond?

This sexy dress comes in numerous styles and is available from D-Style right now. I chose the styled look to go with my cutie pipe from Dirty Stories. The cigarette textures are interchangeable as well as the rose. It even gives off this puff of smoke in the shape of a heart! How cute is that?!

This new skin from Glam Affair is just absolutely gorgeous. I have absolutely no complaints and it is definitely my favorite skin released from Glam Affair so far! Who knows when I’ll take it off.

My bracelet is a 100 Block exclusive from Diamante and the detailing is splendid. They are really stepping up their game and I’m loving it!

My heels are from Glamistry and they are wonderful. They keep putting out beautiful shoes for Maitreya, Belleza, TMP and Slink feet. These heels aren’t currently available for TMP but go check out all the other heels that Glamistry does make for the TMP feet.

I’ve got lots more to show you in the next week, so I’m going to be working hard on posts for you all.

Happy Shopping!

 Tear the Whole World Down2

POSE : Juxtapose : Shaken, not Stirred *NEW* (@Pose Fair 2015) ❤

BODY
Skin : Glam Affair : Katra skin : Jamaica 06 *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Eyes : IKON : Lucid Eyes : Industrial
Hairs : Lelutka : Vibrato hair : Pitch
Mesh Body Parts : Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Shape : Custom shape made by myself

OUTFIT
Dress : D-Style : Mortica Dress : Styled Black  *NEW* ❤
Shoes : Glamistry : Aster Heels ❤

ACCESSORIES
Bracelet : Diamante : Rebellious : Bitch Bracelet *NEW* (@The100Block)<3
Pipe : Dirty Stories. : Cutie Pipe *NEW* (@The100Block)<3
Necklace : LustRage : Sakuru : silver
Ring : Diamante : Sarabande Ring Black ❤

