I’m dabbling in a bit of home furnishings with my pose fair post today. There were just so many wonderful new furnishings available all over the grid that I just couldn’t resist spending a little bit of extra time on today’s post.

My pose is a Pose Fair exclusive from Hopscotch. The “live-action” poses that I’ve had the pleasure of blogging from Hopscotch are among some of my favorites! From their poses to their Doctor Who themed nail polishes, Hopscotch is definitely one of the most unique stores I’ve ever had the pleasure of shopping at.

Another Glam Affair skin for you in a different makeup. The bright pink punk lips went so great with this beautiful side shaved new hairstyle from Exile. I don’t have many shaved looks but this is among my top 3 for sure. The fantasy pack is full of combos that I’m really looking forward to wearing all over the grid. I’m super excited that Exile is back to releasing new hairs on a regular basis.

These new nipple covers from Dirty Stories are beautifully detailed and cover very well. They matched up perfectly with these latex pants from Black Haus. These pants come in standard layers and appliers for Belleza, TMP, Maitreya, Slink, and Omega!

I’m showing off three different versions of new boots from D-Style. They are some of my favorite boots introduced into SL. I had a few pairs similar to these in high school. They disappeared after that so I’m really glad to see something like them again and available in-world! 

I’m really loving these Trompe Loeil Shipping Crate Studios all the way up to the rooftop plants and skylights. You get red, green, blue, silver and wood. ALL the colors for 88L$. The details are wonderful for a tiny house lover like myself. It went perfect with the punk themed setup I was looking for!

Every piece of furniture is placed specifically to show off a angst-ridden, punk inspired bedroom. I can’t say enough wonderful things about all the pieces I have chosen to display.
I’ll just let the picture speak for itself. ❤

So many events going on at the moment that there is no way that your shopping heart won’t be satisfied! 

Happy shopping!

Responsibility

POSEHopscotch : My Jam *includes headphones worn *NEW* (@Pose Fair 2015) ❤

BODY
Skin : Glam Affair : Katra skin : Jamaica : 04 *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Eyes : Buzzeri : Moka : Storm *NEW* (@Kustom9)
Hairs : Exile : One Way or Another *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Mesh Body PartsMaitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Shape : Custom shape made by me for Glam Affair Katra skin

OUTFIT
Nipple CoversDirty Stories. : Ophelia Rose Nipple Covers *NEW* ❤
Pants : Black Haus : Latex Skull Pants : Black *NEW* (@Suicide Dollz) ❤
Shoes : D-Style : Kinky Boots : #7  *NEW* ❤

ACCESSORIES
Wrist Straps : Katatonik : Bow wrist straps fat pack *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Necklace : Diamante : Mellow ❤
Septum Ring : Diamante : Spring Fling Septum Ring *NEW* (@100 Block) ❤
Choker : XYZ : Tattoo Choker

HOME & FURNISHINGS
House : Trompe Loeil : Shipping Crate Studios *NEW* (@Collabor88)

Dresser : Second Spaces : Pretty in Punk armoire : graffiti black *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Daybed : Lark : Vintage Daybed : Skully *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Bamboo Mat : 8f8 : serene sanctuary : Bamboo Rug *NEW* (@Xiasumi School Festival)
Photo Light : anc : darkroom/safelight *NEW* (@Xiasumi School Festival)
Cup O’ Noodles : SEUL : Cup O Ramen : Kawaii Soup *NEW* (@Xiasumi School Festival)
Walkman : Geek. : Geekman : Pink
Polaroids : Cosmic Dust : Stack of Polaroids *NEW* (@Xiasumi School Festival)
Bag : B.C.C. : Simple School Female Bag : Blush *NEW* (@Kustom9)
Calculator : David Heather : Calculator *NEW* (@Xiasumi School Festival)
CD Player : Plethora : CD Player : White/Blue
Hanging Stars : Cheeky Pea : Star Hanging Garland
Boots on floorD-Style : Kinky Boots : #2 & #12  *NEW* ❤
Ottoman : The Loft : Lux Ottoman : Black *NEW* (@Collabor88)

