A new round of Suicide Dollz has opened and it is full of so much wonderful things for my dark little heart. This skirt is there right now from Joli! There are seven different patterns to choose from. I love them all but my favorites were the celestial, extraterrestrial, and striped versions! I’m always a sucker for patterns if they are available. Inspired by my celestial skirt, I chose to imagine myself as part bionic woman who reaches for the stars but remains grounded in her reality.

This body chain is new from Noodles and it is to die for. The pattern perfectly wraps around your body and with comes a large array of sizes. There are many colors to choose from this round of N21 but the Pink body chain is the limited edition exclusive, so hurry on down to N21 right away.

This pose just oozes confidence. I knew it would showcase my outfit and attitude perfectly. It’s new from Juxtapose and was a pose fair exclusive. Pose fair closed yesterday, so you should be able to find this in the main store now along with all the other exclusives!

My  hair is new from Catwa and its beautiful. I chose to get pack A in solid colors and I was not disappointed. I went through about five different hair colors before settling on this one. I’ve always been fan of Catwa hairs but the new releases for this year are perfection!

My shoes are a new release for Diamante and Nerds for Cures Relay For Life Cherry Blossom Festival. The event ends today, the 27th, so hurry on over and pick up a pair of these lovely wedges for yourself.

Kustom9 is about half way over and these sunglasses are a Glamistry exclusive there. I love how customizable they are and the shape is one I really enjoy. I thought that it would really complete my look.

Happy Shopping!

Tell 'em Imma shine

POSE : Juxtapose : Broken Grace *NEW* ❤

BODY
SkinAimi Skins : Elisa : Natural ❤
Hair : Catwa : Carmilla : [A] pack *NEW*
Tattoo : Identity : Death Kiss
Cyborg Leg Insert : Nana : Legend Cyborg Leg : Black

Mesh Body PartsMaitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Mesh Hands : SLink : AvEnhance Hands Relaxed

Mesh EarsMandala : Unisex Steking Ears 05
Mesh Feet : SLink : Female Feet High
Eyelashes : Mon Cheri : Falsies Mesh Eyelashes w/Hud

Shape : Custom made it for myself

OUTFIT
TopLe Forme : Sweet Desire Lingerie : Black
SkirtJoli : Trixie Garter Skirt : Galaxia *NEW* (@Suicide Dollz) ❤
ShoesDiamante : Sakura Wedges *NEW* (@Nerds for Cures RFL Cherry Blossom Festival) ❤

ACCESSORIES
Body Chains : Noodles : Hanna Body Chain : Black *NEW* (@N21) ❤
Sunglasses : Glamistry : Sunglasses [PU2002] *NEW* (@Kustom9) ❤
Rings : Izzie’s : Celestial Midi Rings : Black Silver  *NEW* (@Black Fashion Fair)

Chain Bracelets : Dirty Stories. : Skull Cuffs ❤
Nose Ring : MONS : Septum Ring : Style 23 : Black
Choker : XYZ  : Tattoo Choker

 

