I wanted to do something a little darker today. I’ve been missing it and couldn’t resist exploring the Everwinter sim. It’s based on the amusement park in Priyapat. You know, the Chernobyl disaster? It’s a wonderful creepy place that I will be going back to visit more than once. It’s the perfect place for a picture. Just don’t get too scared while you are there.

My boots are new from Livalle and I really love the details that went into them. The materials and creases add to their authentic look. They come in quite a few colors and can be found at IDK right now!

My top is another wonderful piece from Foxes and was featured at one of the last rounds of Uber. It is just to gorgeous not to show off. The details in the buttons and knot are remarkable. I decided to pair it with this beautiful skirt I picked up from Bueno at Kustom9. There were quite a few patterns to choose from but when in doubt I always pick my classic fallback, black. Bueno and Foxes have been releasing some awesome creations and I am really looking forward to picking up more items for them both brands.

My backpack is from Diamante and the wings are probably my favorite part of the whole bag. It features a sugarskull with wings. It does come with a hud to help you customize your bag and adjusts to fit your back perfectly.

I’m going to be bringing you all some wonderful news from a new fair that’s going to be starting on May 15th! So check back soon for that!

Happy Shopping!


The World Will Die AloneDiamante Entropy Bag close-up


POSE
: Juxtapose : Velour Dream *NEW* ❤

BODY
Shape : My own custom work

SkinEssences : LouLou : Medium 02
Hair : pr!tty : Bom : Colorful 3
Eyelashes : Mon Cheri : Falsies Mesh Eyelashes w/Hud
Mesh Body PartsMaitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.3 
Mesh Hands : SLink : AvEnhance Hands Relaxed

OUTFIT
Top : Foxes : Throw Back and Tied : Denim Black

Skirt : Bueno : Spring Skirt : Black  *NEW* (@Kustom9)
Boots : Livalle : Nymph Lace-up Boots : Noir *NEW* (@IDK Event) ❤

ACCESSORIES
BackPack :
Diamante : Entropy BackPack *NEW* 
Bracelets : 
Dirty Stories. : Punk Bracelets ❤
Tattoo : Space Mermaid : Release the Kraken ❤
Septum Ring : Diamante : Spring Fling Septum Ring *NEW* ❤
Necklace : LustRage : Sakuru : Silver
Rings : Izzie’s : Celestial Midi Rings : Black Silver
 *NEW*
Skinned Knees :
Suicidal Unborn : Bloody Knees 01 *NEW Updated Appliers* (NC Eleanor Cyberstar for update for previously purchased versions)

