L’Emacity. Remember that name. This new skin and shape from there are just drool worthy. Amelie comes in 6 different tones currently. The skins include SLink and Omega appliers as well as Loud Mouth and Nyam Nyam. You will not be disappointed with these skins or this shape. Just look at her. Starry Eyed Beauty.

I’m a sucker for short hair. I don’t know how many times I can say that. This new hair from Catwa is just perfect. I went a little out of my natural hairs comfort zone and picked up the Darks pack with the Dark dipped versions included. It gave my look that added “oomph” it needed to be killer.

My dress is new from Dirty Stories and is just one of the sexiest things I have had the pleasure of wearing. You have to tweak your body a  little if you are wearing a mesh body though because there is not wearing alphas with this dress. You are au naturel in this beautiul, sleek dress.

My heels are new from Glamistry and I really can’t express how much I love the hud from them. With so many different options to customize its no wonder its one of my favorite shoe stores. These heels are available for Maitreya, SLink, and Belleza only currently.

My claws are fierce and give me a little bit more confidence with this look. They are new from Diamante and what I really always love about the products from Diamante is that they are customizable. With so many combinations to choose from with the hud, I knew I would find exactly what I needed to match my outfit.

Happy Shopping!

see through dress

POSE : The Pose Shop : Sheepish *NEW* (Can now be found in past events room)<3

BODY
ShapeL’Emacity : Amelie *NEW*

SkinL’Emacity : Amelie Tone 3 : Slink and Omega Appliers included *NEW*
Hair : Catwa : Aura : Darks *NEW*
Eyes : Buzzeri : Moka : Storm

Eyelashes : Mon Cheri : Falsies Mesh Eyelashes w/Hud
Mesh Body PartsMaitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.3 
Mesh EarsMandala : Unisex Steking Ears 05
Mesh Hands : SLink : AvEnhance Hands Relaxed
Mesh Feet : SLink : Female Feet High

OUTFIT
DressDirty Stories. : See Through Dress *NEW*
HeelsGlamistry : Trillium *NEW* ❤

ACCESSORIES
ClawsDiamante : Demons Claws : Slink Casual (Adjusted for Relaxed) *NEW* (@Gangtsa Fair) ❤
Choker & Bracelet Set : Mandala : Fearless Jewelry Set : Gold
Nose Ring : MONS : Septum Ring : Style 23 : Gold
Rings : Izzie’s : Celestial Midi Rings : Black Silver 

Diamante Demon Claws Close up

