So I’ve been super busy with a new faire, Le Petit Faire and I’m hoping to bring you a blog post featuring a few items from the fair soon. Since I’ve been busy I haven’t had the chance to let you all know I will now also be blogging on Lyricalember.com! I’m very happy to be joining Lyrical on her blog and am looking forward to where this takes me! I’ll be blogging there primarily and reblogging on this site for the time being until I decide whether to purchase my own url. Let me know your thoughts! Here’s Lyrical and mine’s blog post featuring Addams, The Pose Shop, Kustom9 and The Men’s Dept! Our photo in this blog done by Lyrical Ember herself.

17655349461_688b1636b2_k

The Look:

On Lyrical (Right)

Body

Clothing

  • Top/Jacket: Sunday Zip Hoodie by Fishy Strawberry
  • Jeans: Skeleton Skinny Jeans by Addams (NEW! @ KUSTOM 9!)
  • Sneakers: WASSUP by BLK 2.0 (NEW! @ TMD!)

Accessories

On Selene (Left)

Body

  • Mesh Body: Lara by Maitreya
  • Mesh Hands/Feet: AvEnhance by Slink
  • Skin: Grazia by Glam Affair
  • Hair: Kimberly by Pr!tty (NEW! @ CHAPTER 4!)
  • Tattoos: Endor by Reckless (NEW! @ TMD!)
  • Brows: Beks Brows by Nox

Clothing

  • Shirt: Summer Bonds Baseball Jersey by Bad Unicorn (NEW! @ TMD!)
  • Hat: Bonds Baseball Cap by Bad Unicorn (NEW! @ TMD!)
  • Jeans: Skeleton Skinny Jeans by Addams (NEW! @ KUSTOM 9!)
  • Sneakers: WASSUP by BLK 2.0 (NEW! @ TMD!)

Accessories

  • Choker: Stretch Choker (Moon Rare) by Kibitz
  • Rings: Celestial Midi Rings by Izzie’s

Pose/Prop Used

Location

