Another post with my girl Lyrical ❤ You’ll be see a lot of these in the future. Don’t forget to check out Lyricalember.com where I will be posting as well. 

Today I wanted to show off this new Ring top from D-Style. It comes with a hud to allow you to customize your shirt however you would like. It’s really a great design and I can safely say I don’t have any other top like it in my inventory.

These shorts from Joli are out at Suicide Dollz right now and come in a variety of patterns. I really love all the patterns available but I found these went best with the outfit I was putting together. 

My shoes are apart of the 21shoe special from Livalle. So go get yours today at her main store!

My tattoo and name tag are new releases from Dirty Stories. My favorite part of the tattoo is the uniqueness appeal. It’s different than most of the tattoos released in SL and the back of it is gorgeous. My name tag comes with a hud that allows you to change to whatever best fits you. I chose crazy for this outfit since the colors are all over the place. xD

My glasses are new from Glamistry and are available at Kustom9 right now! They are super cute “cat eye frames” with a customizable hud. I matched it red with the rest of my outfit and voila, outfit is complete! 

I’ve got lots more posts coming up and I’ll be working on them diligently for the next week. Don’t forget to check out Le Petit Faire. It’s open right now and there are many items for your shopping heart!

Happy Shopping!

17845780941_9b0580984a_o

The Look:

On Lyrical (left):

Body

Clothing:

  • Top: Bae Bae Shirt by UFO (NEW! @ C88!)
  • Shorts: Cossy Ripped Denim Shorts by Blueberry
  • Heels: Echium Heels by Glamistry (NEW! @ KUSTOM 9!)

Accessories

 

On Selene (Right):

Body

Clothing

  • Top: Ring Top by D-Style (NEW!)
  • Shorts: Those 70’s Shorts by Joli (NEW! @ SUICIDE DOLLZ!)
  • Heels: Modig High Strapped Sandal Ruby Sparkle by Livalle (NEW! COMING SOON FOR 21 SHOE!)

Accessories

 

Pose Used

The Pose Shop (NEW! @ THRIFT SHOP!)

