stardust_018

Sooo…it’s been a while since I actually did a blog post 😮 Pretty much been working on event management and marketing within Second Life. I love administrative work. I’m that weirdo who loves clerical, paper-pusher work. Don’t know why but I just prefer it. Marketing has been my main focus with Suicide Dollz and Violetility for the last four years. It’s been fun and exciting!

It’s been about 5 months since I left Seattle to visit my family in Japan. I grew up in Okinawa but did not have many chances to explore mainland Japan during my lifetime. I visited every district I could in Tokyo – Roppongi, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Akihabara, Odaiba. Visited family in Kyoto and Osaka. Even had time to visit USJ (Universal Studios Japan). I desperately wanted to go because of the Sailor Moon 3D show that was there this year and I loved every moment of it. Finally visited Wizarding World. It rained during the time I was allotted to be there but I still got my wand and visited every single spot on the map that was interactive. I had a blast! I’ll go into more details on my next blog though as I want to get this out before Suicide Dollz closes today at 1:00 pm SLT. I know bad Selene for waiting until now but I really wanted to test out what this Surface Pro could do as far as photos and finally found the time to do it. Still can’t wait until I get back to my desktop though. So there ya go!

Head: Catwa Lilly
Skin: Pink Fuel – Adeline in Snow tone
Shape: Cataclasm – 003 (Limited)
Hair: Stealthic – Fleeting @Kustom9
Eyes: Izzie’s
Scars: Izzie’s – Aged Claw Scars @Salem
Nails: E.Marie – Vampy Babe Set
Choker: Noir – Waifu @Kinky
Rings: Swallow – Princess Rings @Kustom9
Belly Ring: [Bubble] – Kitty Pearl Belly Piercing Set
Mask: Selenophilia – Kakuzu Stapled
Jacket and Top: Gabriel – Stadium Jacket (Free Gift) @Neo Japan
Pants: [QE] – Bubble Butt Flares Rave @Suicide Dollz
Pose: Requeeca – FuwaFuwa Pose
Backdrop: Joplino – Lazy Nights @Suicide Doll