I waited for the new FLite. sneakers to be released along with a ton of other people. Why? Because the quality is unique and the details are amazing. I had no idea what color I would want but I eventually settled on pink because I don’t own a pair of pink sneakers yet. The electric color catches your eye and makes quite a statement.

I added my F.A.D. ninja hoodie with my BLK2.0 low baggy and fell for the outfit.

The cherry-on-top for this outfit is the excellently detailed Blunt from [NikotiN] featured in the last picture. The smoking accessories from them are remarkable in quality and as realistic as they come. I’ve already got my cigarettes and my blunt. I think next time its on to the new Juicy Jay Joints [NikotiN] just released, with different flavored papers available.

My friend Frey joins me for this blog, to show off new couples poses from PoseMe. In my opinion, the poses allow you to capture that ” single moment” with that someone special in your life.

Couples Poses:PoseMe : In Love (Left), Couple Effect (Right)Smokin On Blog 1-2

Smokin On Blog 2-2

Smokin On Blog 3-2

Single Pose: PoseMe : Leona Pack 1 : Pose 5

Selene

Skin: Izzie’s : Irene Skin : Natural

Eyes: IKON : Promise Eyes : Blush NEW!! {FaMESHed}

Hair: Magika : Careful : Hud 01

Ears: [MANDALA] : Fantasy elf ears : NEW!!

Hoodie: F.A.D. : Ninja Hoodie

Pants: BLK2.0 :  Low Baggy Standard : Black

UnderPants: BLK2.0 :  Low Underpant : Ganja Pack

Belt: BLK2.0 :  Low Belt : Rebel Pack

Wallet: BLK2.0 :  Low Wallet : Ganja Pack

Bandana: BLK2.0 :  Low Bandana : Skull

Sneakers: FLite. : Cinics : Pink NEW!!

Blunt: [NikotiN] : Joint : Blunt TYVM!!!

Ring: MG : Dream Angel Skull Ring

Facial Piercings: Cute Poison : Agelast Piercings

Slink Hand Tattoos: .: TAOX :. : Bang Bang

Eyebrow Concealer: {Anatomy} : Eyebrow concealer

Eyebrows: “tSg” : Bad Bitch : Black

Eyeliner: [Buzz] : Essentials : Smokey Royale Liner

Lipstick: [PF] – Glossy pout lipsticks – Berry Smoothie

Frey

Skin: TELLAQ : Felix Skin : Style 4 NEW!! {The Mens Dept}

Eyes: IKON : Promise Eyes : Fjord : Jan 2014 Group Gift

Hair: *ARGRACE* : ARATA : Blacks

Jacket w/shirt: D-Style : Zodan Casual Jacket : Solid

Pants: D-Style : Bray’n Ale Unisex Baggies w/Hud