So my post-apocalyptic uniform is a quite a bit out of regulations but I was venturing out in the Badlands of SL and stumbled upon the Fallout Wasteland. The “Please Stand By” sign should be recognizable to those who play the Fallout game series. I’ve heard rumors of Fallout 4 in the works.

I love the fact that this ~Sassy!~ dress is in digi-camo because I haven’t seen many things in game that do come in this particular texture. This dress pulls it off very well!

The goggles and gas mask are both from  -DRD-. I’ve just kept adding tons of their items to my inventory over the last 6 months. I love the style of all the items and even though these two items are from different sets, I think they really enhance my uniform.

I am starting to build up quite a collection of FLite. shoes. These boots came out at the perfect time while I was finishing up this particular outfit. I rushed over to {Project Limited} to buy up my pair before they sold out.

I’ve also included my very first edit using PS CS6 at the end of this post. So any comments and/or tips are appreciated.

“War. War never changes.” – Fallout series

Badlands final Blog 4

Pose : .[ pose+ivity ]. : Lorde 1

Image

Pose : .[ pose+ivity ]. : Lorde 6


Image

Pose : .[ pose+ivity ]. : Hannah 6

Skin : Lara Hurley : Evon Skin : Pale : NEW!!!

Eyes : IKON : Promise Eyes : Dune : NEW!! @ {FaMESHed}

Hair : (epoque hair) : Pristine : Genetic : NEW!! {Chapter Four}

Dress : ~Sassy!~ : Military Dress : Digi-camo : includes Guns and Holsters : NEW!! @ {The AZZ Show}
Boots : FLite. : Aviators Miner Studded : NEW!! {Project Limited} [SOLD OUT]

Goggles: -DRD- : Post apocalyptic Nerd : Goggles : NEW!! @ {FaMESHed}

Mask: -DRD- : Steampunk gasmask : NEW!! {Project Limited}

Backpack : Riske :  Limited Edition Bomber Backpack : Classic : NEW!! {Project Limited}

Nails : Action : Urban Nails : Bloody

Eye Liner : [Buzz] : Essentials : Smokey Royal Liner

Badlands Blog 1 PS edit close up

