Time to shop at Pose Fair is running out! Get on over and get all the poses from The Pose Shop. They offer many single and couples poses! This is one of my favorites, Frog Prince. It was just so cute I could not resist taking a picture with it. Maybe Khons will turn into a Prince? Nah! Probably not! HAHA. 

This new necklace from Diamante is probably one of my favorites so far. You have the ability to change all the textures with the hud that’s included and if you look close enough, you’ll see inside the heart is swirling. It’s so beautiful that I couldn’t take my eyes off of those hypnotic swirls.

My top and Khons pants are new releases from Delirium Style. What I really enjoyed about the top is that the hud makes this shirt go from cute to creepy in an instant. I chose more of a solid texture instead of my normal pattern because I wanted you all to see the details in the striations on the shirt.   

Happy Shopping!!

I Could Be Your Punk Rock Princess

POSE : The Pose Shop : Frog Prince (includes props) *NEW* (@Pose Fair 2015) ❤

BODY  (SELENE) 
SkinGlam Affair : Katra skin : Jamaica 06 *NEW* (@Collabor88)
Eye Lashes w/ JewelsDiamante : Delicious Outfit : Mesh Lashes & Make-up *NEW*  (@Black Fashion Fair) ❤
Hair : Moon : Tourniquet : Ombres 
Tattoo : Space Mermaid : Hypnotic *NEW* ❤
Mesh Body Parts :Maitreya : Lara Mesh Body V3.0 *NEW Update*
Mesh EarsMandala : Unisex Steking Ears 05
Shape : Custom shape made by me for Glam Affair Katra skin

OUTFIT
TopD-Style : Kayla Top V.2 *NEW* ❤

ACCESSORIES
Earrings : Swallow : Revolver Earrings
Choker : XYZ  : Tattoo Choker
Necklace : Diamante : Restless Heart Necklace w/HUD *NEW* (@Black Fashion Fair) ❤
Cuffs : Dirty Stories. : Skull Cuffs ❤

BODY (KHONS)
Skin : Hermony : Kyu : ST2

OUTFIT
ShortsD-Style : Short Pants w/Hud *NEW* ❤

